22/01/2021

Pos. Pilote / Co-pilote Voiture # Temps Écart
1 gbr Elfyn EVANS
gbr Scott MARTIN
Toyota Yaris WRC 33 01:33:57.5 +00:00:00
2 fra Sébastien OGIER
fra Julien INGRASSIA
Toyota Yaris WRC 1 01:34:4.9 +00:00:7.4
3 est Ott TÄNAK
est Martin JÄRVEOJA
Hyundai I20 Coupé WRC 8 01:34:22.8 +00:00:25.3
4 fin Kalle ROVANPERÄ
fin Jonne HALTTUNEN
Toyota Yaris WRC 69 01:34:50.6 +00:00:53.1
5 bel Thierry NEUVILLE
bel Martijn WYDAEGHE
Hyundai I20 Coupé WRC 11 01:34:56.6 +00:00:59.1
6 esp Dani SORDO
esp Carlos DEL BARRIO
Hyundai I20 Coupé WRC 6 01:35:47.1 +00:01:49.6
7 nor Andreas MIKKELSEN
nor Ola FLOENE
Skoda Fabia Evo 25 01:37:48.3 +00:03:50.8
8 jpn Takamoto KATSUTA
gbr Daniel BARRITT
Toyota Yaris WRC 18 01:38:2.5 +00:04:05
9 fra Adrien FOURMAUX
bel Renaud JAMOUL
Ford Fiesta Mk II 20 01:38:35.4 +00:04:37.9
10 gbr Gus GREENSMITH
gbr Elliott EDMONDSON
Ford Fiesta WRC 44 01:39:8.3 +00:05:10.8
11 fra Eric CAMILLI
fra Francois-Xavier BURESI
Citroen C3 24 01:39:59.9 +00:06:2.4
12 raf Nikolay GRYAZIN
raf Konstantin ALEKSANDROV
Volkswagen Polo GTI 21 01:40:24.3 +00:06:26.8
13 swe Oliver SOLBERG
irl Aaron JOHNSTON
Hyundai NG i20 23 01:40:29.3 +00:06:31.8
14 fra Yohan ROSSEL
fra Benoit FULCRAND
Citroen C3 30 01:40:51.4 +00:06:53.9
15 fra Yoann BONATO
fra Benjamin BOULLOUD
Citroen C3 55 01:40:58.2 +00:07:0.7
16 fra Nicolas CIAMIN
fra Yannick ROCHE
Citroen C3 29 01:41:52.5 +00:07:55
17 bol Marco BULACIA
arg Marcelo DER OHANNESIAN
Skoda Fabia Evo 22 01:45:5.4 +00:11:7.9
18 aut Hermann NEUBAUER
aut Bernhard ETTEL
Ford Fiesta Mk II 39 01:45:44.5 +00:11:47
19 usa Sean JOHNSTON
usa Alexander KIHURANI
Citroen C3 28 01:46:46.1 +00:12:48.6
20 bel Cedric DE CECCO
bel Jerome HUMBLET
Skoda Fabia Evo 32 01:46:49.4 +00:12:51.9
21 che Olivier BURRI
fra Anderson LEVRATTI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 52 01:46:52.6 +00:12:55.1
22 nld Kevin ABBRING
bel Pieter TSJOEN
Volkswagen Polo GTI 26 01:47:47.2 +00:13:49.7
23 fra Pierre-Louis LOUBET
fra Vincent LANDAIS
Hyundai I20 Coupé WRC 7 01:47:52.5 +00:13:55
24 fra Emmanuel GUIGOU
fra Alexandre CORIA
Alpine A110 43 01:48:55.8 +00:14:58.3
25 che Mike COPPENS
fra Fabrice GORDON
Skoda Fabia 61 01:49:21.6 +00:15:24.1
26 bel Davy VANNESTE
bel Kris D'ALLEINE
Citroen C3 40 01:50:16.3 +00:16:18.8
27 aut Johannes KEFERBÖCK
aut Ilka MINOR
Skoda Fabia Evo 36 01:51:55.4 +00:17:57.9
28 fra Jérôme CHAVANNE
fra Pierre BLOT
Ford Fiesta 56 01:52:5.5 +00:18:08
29 fra Raphael ASTIER
fra Frederic VAUCLARE
Alpine A110 47 01:52:33.6 +00:18:36.1
30 ita Giacomo OGLIARI
ita Lorenzo GRANAI
Citroen C3 34 01:53:38.3 +00:19:40.8
31 fra Cédric ROBERT
fra Matthieu DUVAL
Alpine A110 42 01:53:48.9 +00:19:51.4
32 fra Nicolas LATIL
fra Jérôme DEGOUT
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 72 01:54:1.6 +00:20:4.1
33 esp Daniel ALONSO VILLARÓN
esp Alejandro LOPEZ FERNANDEZ
Ford Fiesta Mk II 54 01:54:28.9 +00:20:31.4
34 gbr Tom WILLIAMS
ita Giorgia ASCALONE
Ford Fiesta Mk II 38 01:54:39.1 +00:20:41.6
35 bel Cédric CHERAIN
bel Stephane PRÉVOT
Skoda Fabia 37 01:59:52.5 +00:25:55
36 fra Thibault LEFEBVRE
fra Marine LACRUZ
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 79 02:00:19 +00:26:21.5
37 che Sacha ALTHAUS
che Lisiane ZBINDEN
Peugeot 208 76 02:01:18 +00:27:20.5
38 fra Frédéric ROUSSEL
fra Francois GILBERT
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 80 02:01:39.3 +00:27:41.8
39 fra Pascal EOUZAN
fra Pascale EOUZAN
Skoda Fabia Evo 53 02:01:59.2 +00:28:1.7
40 esp Miguel DIAZ ABOITIZ
esp Diego SANJUAN
Skoda Fabia Evo 31 02:02:1.9 +00:28:4.4
41 bel Tim VAN PARIJS
bel Kurt HEYNDRICKX
Renault Clio RS Line 92 02:02:28.1 +00:28:30.6
42 ita Carlo BOROLI
ita Maurizio IMERITO
Skoda Fabia 58 02:02:41.1 +00:28:43.6
43 fra Philippe BAFFOUN
fra Arnaud DUNAND
Alpine A110 45 02:03:10.2 +00:29:12.7
44 ita Fabrizio ARENGI BENTIVOGLIO
ita Massimiliano BOSI
Skoda Fabia 35 02:03:28.5 +00:29:31
45 bel Benoit VERLINDEN
bel Jochem CLAERHOUT
Renault Clio RS Line 93 02:03:37.1 +00:29:39.6
46 fra Thierry MONNET
fra Quentin SAXEMARD
Renault Clio RS Line 88 02:03:44.7 +00:29:47.2
47 fra Pierre RAGUES
fra Julien PESENTI
Alpine A110 46 02:04:2.3 +00:30:4.8
48 fra Sébastien MARTINEZ
fra Paulo SANTOS
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 74 02:06:7.1 +00:32:9.6
49 fra Jérôme AYMARD
fra Sandrine AYMARD BOUIX
Renault Clio RS 67 02:06:55.1 +00:32:57.6
50 ita Carlo COVI
ita Michela LORIGIOLA
Skoda Fabia 59 02:07:7.3 +00:33:9.8
51 che Philippe ROUX
che Christophe ROUX
Volkswagen Polo GTI 60 02:07:13.3 +00:33:15.8
52 fra François DELGERY
fra Stan SCHWAB
Renault Clio RS 63 02:07:47.2 +00:33:49.7
53 fra Gilles MICHELLIER
fra Christophe RICHARD
Renault Clio RS Line 94 02:08:16.4 +00:34:18.9
54 fra Ghjuvanni ROSSI
fra Baptiste VOLPEI
Renault Clio RS Line 89 02:08:36.3 +00:34:38.8
55 fra Jean-Luc MOREL
fra Mireille TOTI
Citroen DS3 85 02:09:27.3 +00:35:29.8
56 ita Enrico BRAZZOLI
ita Maurizio BARONE
Skoda Fabia 27 02:09:59.7 +00:36:2.2
57 fra Alain CUSIMANO
fra Sylvain KUKULKA
Renault Clio RS Line 91 02:10:21.2 +00:36:23.7
58 hrv Viliam PRODAN
hrv Zoran RAŠTEGORAC
Ford Fiesta Rally4 71 02:12:35.7 +00:38:38.2
59 fra David BERARD
fra Frédéric LAGER
Renault Twingo RS 87 02:14:30.3 +00:40:32.8
60 fra Myriam PERETTI
fra Laura SALINI
Ford Fiesta 84 02:15:2.7 +00:41:5.2
61 ita Mauro MIELE
ita Luca BELTRAME
Skoda Fabia 57 02:16:30.4 +00:42:32.9
62 fra Nicolas RADET
fra Mathieu PALACIO
Peugeot 208 70 02:17:42.2 +00:43:44.7
63 fra Grégory DIZIER
fra Sophie DIZIER
Renault Clio RS 66 02:17:54 +00:43:56.5
64 fra Jean-Paul MARCAILLOU
fra Martine SALIGNON
Peugeot 208 75 02:18:48.7 +00:44:51.2
65 fra Jonathan VILLY
fra Ronald VILLY
Citroen DS3 95 02:19:9.2 +00:45:11.7
66 fra Pierre TANCI
fra Sébastien MALET
Renault Clio RS 64 02:19:55.2 +00:45:57.7
67 fra Jérémie MALLARD
fra Alexis MAREST-CECCALDI
Renault Twingo RS 86 02:20:17.6 +00:46:20.1
68 mco Jean Paul PALMERO
ita Mattia PASTORINO
Ford Fiesta 83 02:26:43.4 +00:52:45.9
69 ita Alain CITTADINO
ita Luca SANTI
Peugeot 208 77 02:27:18.7 +00:53:21.2
70 hun Zoltan LÀSZLÒ
hun Dávid BERENDI
Ford Fiesta Rally4 82 02:28:56.9 +00:54:59.4
71 ita Francesco GAROSCI
ita Rudy BRIANI
Renault Clio RS Line 90 02:41:9.8 +01:07:12.3
72 grc Nikolaos PAVLIDIS
irl Allan HARRYMAN
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 73 02:45:56.4 +01:11:58.9
73 fra Lucas BIAGETTI
fra Loan BIAGETTI
Renault Twingo RS 96 02:53:46.1 +01:19:48.6