LA BREOLE - SELONNET • 20.76 km

24/01/2019 - 19:38:00

Pos. Pilote / Co-pilote Voiture # Temps Écart
1 est Ott TÄNAK
est Martin JÄRVEOJA
Toyota YARIS 8 00:13:02 +00:00:00
2 gbr Kris MEEKE
gbr Sebastian MARSHALL
Toyota YARIS 5 00:13:07 +00:00:05
3 fra Sébastien OGIER
fra Julien INGRASSIA
Citroen C3 1 00:13:12.6 +00:00:10.6
4 fra Sébastien LOEB
mco Daniel ELENA
Hyundai I20 19 00:13:25.2 +00:00:23.2
5 bel Thierry NEUVILLE
bel Nicolas GILSOUL
Hyundai I20 11 00:13:28.8 +00:00:26.8
6 gbr Elfyn EVANS
gbr Scott MARTIN
Ford FIESTA 33 00:13:34.3 +00:00:32.3
7 fin Esapekka LAPPI
fin Janne FERM
Citroen C3 4 00:13:34.7 +00:00:32.7
8 fin Jari-Matti LATVALA
fin Miikka ANTTILA
Toyota YARIS 10 00:13:37.4 +00:00:35.4
9 nor Andreas MIKKELSEN
nor Anders JAEGER-AMLAND
Hyundai I20 89 00:13:39 +00:00:37
10 swe Pontus TIDEMAND
nor Ola FLOENE
Ford FIESTA 7 00:13:54.2 +00:00:52.2
11 fra Yoann BONATO
fra Benjamin BOULLOUD
Citroen C3 22 00:14:02.8 +00:01:00.8
12 fra Nicolas CIAMIN
fra Yannick ROCHE
Volkswagen POLO 24 00:14:08.8 +00:01:06.8
13 fra Stéphane SARRAZIN
fra Jacques-Julien RENUCCI
Hyundai I20 34 00:14:16 +00:01:14
14 gbr Gus GREENSMITH
gbr Elliott EDMONDSON
Ford FIESTA 21 00:14:28.9 +00:01:26.9
15 bel Guillaume DE MEVIUS
bel Martijn WYDAEGHE
Citroen C3 25 00:14:31.2 +00:01:29.2
16 fra Adrien FOURMAUX
bel Renaud JAMOUL
Ford FIESTA 26 00:14:35 +00:01:33
17 nor Ole Christian VEIBY
swe Jonas ANDERSSON
Volkswagen POLO 23 00:14:44.3 +00:01:42.3
18 che Olivier BURRI
fra Anderson LEVRATTI
Skoda FABIA 32 00:14:57.8 +00:01:55.8
19 lux Gregoire MUNSTER
bel Louis LOUKA
Skoda FABIA 27 00:15:07.6 +00:02:05.6
20 jpn Takamoto KATSUTA
gbr Daniel BARRITT
Ford FIESTA 31 00:15:08.6 +00:02:06.6
21 ita Andrea NUCITA
ita Giuseppe PRINCIOTTO
Hyundai I20 53 00:15:20.9 +00:02:18.9
22 ita Mauro MIELE
ita Luca BELTRAME
Citroen DS3 20 00:15:38.3 +00:02:36.3
23 fra Yohan ROSSEL
fra Benoit FULCRAND
Peugeot 208 79 00:15:44 +00:02:42
24 fra Nicolas LATIL
fra Romain ROCHE
Peugeot 208 70 00:15:44.8 +00:02:42.8
25 ita Matteo GAMBA
ita Nicola ARENA
Ford FIESTA 47 00:15:48.2 +00:02:46.2
26 fra Damien OBERTI
fra Thomas ESCARTEFIGUE
Peugeot 208 94 00:15:52.6 +00:02:50.6
27 ita Alessandro GINO
ita Danilo FAPPANI
Skoda FABIA 49 00:15:55.4 +00:02:53.4
28 ita Davide CAFFONI
ita Massimo MINAZZI
Skoda FABIA 48 00:15:56.1 +00:02:54.1
29 fra Philippe BAFFOUN
fra Mathieu MAURIN
Skoda FABIA 46 00:16:10.7 +00:03:08.7
30 ita Claudio MARENCO
ita Luca PIERI
Ford FIESTA 51 00:16:14.6 +00:03:12.6
31 fra Nicolas HERNANDEZ
fra Kevin BRONNER
Skoda FABIA 45 00:16:14.9 +00:03:12.9
32 ita Silvano PATERA
ita Maurizio BARONE
Skoda FABIA 54 00:16:23.8 +00:03:21.8
33 ita Manuel VILLA
ita Daniele MICHI
Skoda FABIA 35 00:16:25.7 +00:03:23.7
34 gbr Rhys YATES
fra Denis GIRAUDET
Skoda FABIA 29 00:16:26.2 +00:03:24.2
35 fra Jean-Michel RAOUX
fra Victor BELLOTTO
Skoda FABIA 36 00:16:26.4 +00:03:24.4
36 fra Frédéric FORTUNATO
fra Lionel NETO
Citroen C2 73 00:16:28.7 +00:03:26.7
37 fra Cédric DURAND
fra Caroline MAZET
Renault CLIO 69 00:16:30.9 +00:03:28.9
38 ita Ermanno DIONISIO
ita Fabio GRIMALDI
Peugeot 208 91 00:16:48.9 +00:03:46.9
39 fra Laurent SCHERRER
fra Romuald DUPONT
Peugeot 208 71 00:16:54.3 +00:03:52.3
40 fra Thibaut POIZOT
fra Marion GRAND
Peugeot 208 76 00:16:54.4 +00:03:52.4
41 ita Federico GASPERETTI
ita Federico FERRARI
Renault CLIO 66 00:16:56.3 +00:03:54.3
42 fra Hervé KNAPICK
fra Marie-Laure LEMONNIER
Citroen DS3 50 00:17:04 +00:04:02
43 ita Tiziano GECCHELE
ita Mauro PERUZZI
Skoda FABIA 52 00:17:07.8 +00:04:05.8
44 ita "PEDRO"
ita Emanuele BALDACCINI
Hyundai I20 28 00:17:09.2 +00:04:07.2
45 fra Mickael BOISSERANC
fra Quentin GIROUD
Ford FIESTA 87 00:17:10.8 +00:04:08.8
46 fra Claude CARRET
fra Olivier MATHIAS
Skoda FABIA 38 00:17:11.5 +00:04:09.5
47 fra Bertrand PIERRAT
fra Aurélia CHEVALIER
Volkswagen POLO 43 00:17:17.2 +00:04:15.2
48 ita Davide RICCIO
ita Monica CICOGNINI
Ford FIESTA 44 00:17:19.8 +00:04:17.8
49 fra Renaud DOLCE
fra Jean-Pierre AYASSE
Peugeot 208 81 00:17:22.6 +00:04:20.6
50 fra Gilles MICHELLIER
fra Christophe RICHARD
Peugeot 208 90 00:17:22.8 +00:04:20.8
51 irl Eamonn BOLAND
irl MJ
Ford FIESTA 39 00:17:23 +00:04:21
52 nld Timo VAN DER MAREL
aus REBECCA VAN DER MAREL
Opel ADAM 86 00:17:24.9 +00:04:22.9
53 fra Richard DESBORDES
fra Steven DESBORDES
Citroen DS3 95 00:17:26.5 +00:04:24.5
54 fra Yoann REYMOND
fra Marine DELON
Peugeot 208 93 00:17:27.2 +00:04:25.2
55 ita Marco BLANC
ita Luca LATTANZI
Peugeot 208 78 00:17:28.5 +00:04:26.5
56 ita Marco PACCAGNELLA
ita Michele FERRARA
Ford FIESTA 42 00:17:34.2 +00:04:32.2
57 fra Jeremy CARADEC
fra Cédric AMOROS
Renault CLIO 61 00:17:45.6 +00:04:43.6
58 ita Enrico BRAZZOLI
ita Manuel FENOLI
Abarth 124 56 00:17:52.5 +00:04:50.5
59 fra Benjamin DUHAMEL
fra Patrick THERRY
Renault TWINGO 98 00:18:00.4 +00:04:58.4
60 fra Sébastien RAMBAUD
fra Ophélie ABCHICHE
Peugeot 208 85 00:18:01.3 +00:04:59.3
61 grc Nikolaos PAVLIDIS
irl Allan HARRYMAN
Peugeot 208 72 00:18:03 +00:05:01
62 fra Olivier COURTOIS
fra Hubert RISSER
Renault CLIO 65 00:18:07.6 +00:05:05.6
63 nld Henk VOSSEN
deu Erwin BERKHOF
Ford FIESTA 40 00:18:12.4 +00:05:10.4
64 fra Sébastien MARTINEZ
prt Paulo SANTOS
Peugeot 208 88 00:18:26.2 +00:05:24.2
65 fra Laure JAUSSAUD
fra Julie TRINQUIER
Renault TWINGO 74 00:18:28.6 +00:05:26.6
66 fra Claude BENSIMON
fra Isabelle BARBE
Ford FIESTA 83 00:18:32.5 +00:05:30.5
67 fra Philippe RAGEAU
fra Alexandra RAGEAU
Renault CLIO 60 00:18:34.8 +00:05:32.8
68 ita Carlo COVI
ita Pietro Elia OMETTO
Peugeot 208 75 00:18:37.6 +00:05:35.6
69 fra Paul GARDERE
fra Jean-Louis BUFFERNE
Peugeot 208 82 00:18:54.9 +00:05:52.9
70 fra Alain MARI
fra Jean Dominique CESARI
Renault TWINGO 99 00:19:02.3 +00:06:00.3
71 fra Olivier DESMOULINS
fra Vincent DELAPLANCHE
Citroen DS3 67 00:19:14 +00:06:12
72 ita Fabrizio ARENGI BENTIVOGLIO
ita Filippo A. BORDIGNON
Peugeot 208 77 00:19:17.8 +00:06:15.8
73 fra Lilian VIALLE
fra Manuel GHIRARDELLO
Renault CLIO 64 00:19:20.1 +00:06:18.1
74 fra Pascal EOUZAN
fra Pascale EOUZAN
Peugeot 208 92 00:19:21.5 +00:06:19.5
75 can Ian CRERAR
can Christina KRONER
Porsche 911 57 00:19:27.6 +00:06:25.6
76 fra Stéphane CLAIR
fra Alain KANBELLE
Renault CLIO 68 00:19:32.1 +00:06:30.1
77 fra Jean-Marie MAVOUNZY
fra Damien AUGUSTIN
Peugeot 208 84 00:19:54.6 +00:06:52.6
78 fin Teemu SUNINEN
fin Marko SALMINEN
Ford FIESTA 3 00:20:02 +00:07:00
79 ita Rachele SOMASCHINI
ita Sergio MARCHETTI
Citroen DS3 62 00:20:04.8 +00:07:02.8
80 fra Christophe BERARD
fra Christophe BERNABO
Renault TWINGO 97 00:20:38.5 +00:07:36.5
81 mco Marc DESSI
mco Pamela DESSI
Ford FIESTA 80 00:21:12.6 +00:08:10.6
82 ita Andrea COTI ZELATI
ita Emanuela REVELLO
Citroen DS3 63 00:21:33.8 +00:08:31.8
83 ita Roberto ANTONUCCI
ita Herbert ANTONUCCI
Renault TWINGO 96 00:24:26.5 +00:11:24.5
84 fin Kalle ROVANPERÄ
fin Jonne HALTTUNEN
Skoda FABIA 30 00:25:02.7 +00:12:00.7