La Bréole - Selonnet (Live TV) • 18.31 km

23/01/2021 - 12:08:00

Pos. Pilote / Co-pilote Voiture # Temps Écart
1 gbr Elfyn EVANS
gbr Scott MARTIN
Toyota Yaris WRC 33 00:11:59 +00:00:00
2 fra Sébastien OGIER
fra Julien INGRASSIA
Toyota Yaris WRC 1 00:12:00.3 +00:00:01.3
3 fin Kalle ROVANPERÄ
fin Jonne HALTTUNEN
Toyota Yaris WRC 69 00:12:06.8 +00:00:07.8
4 bel Thierry NEUVILLE
bel Martijn WYDAEGHE
Hyundai I20 Coupé WRC 11 00:12:12.4 +00:00:13.4
5 swe Oliver SOLBERG
irl Aaron JOHNSTON
Hyundai NG i20 23 00:12:14.8 +00:00:15.8
6 jpn Takamoto KATSUTA
gbr Daniel BARRITT
Toyota Yaris WRC 18 00:12:15.8 +00:00:16.8
7 fra Adrien FOURMAUX
bel Renaud JAMOUL
Ford Fiesta Mk II 20 00:12:22.2 +00:00:23.2
8 fra Nicolas CIAMIN
fra Yannick ROCHE
Citroen C3 29 00:12:23.6 +00:00:24.6
9 fra Eric CAMILLI
fra Francois-Xavier BURESI
Citroen C3 24 00:12:24.2 +00:00:25.2
10 fra Pierre-Louis LOUBET
fra Vincent LANDAIS
Hyundai I20 Coupé WRC 7 00:12:27.5 +00:00:28.5
11 gbr Gus GREENSMITH
gbr Elliott EDMONDSON
Ford Fiesta WRC 44 00:12:31.5 +00:00:32.5
12 fra Yohan ROSSEL
fra Benoit FULCRAND
Citroen C3 30 00:12:36.6 +00:00:37.6
13 nor Andreas MIKKELSEN
nor Ola FLOENE
Skoda Fabia Evo 25 00:12:36.7 +00:00:37.7
14 fra Yoann BONATO
fra Benjamin BOULLOUD
Citroen C3 55 00:12:38.3 +00:00:39.3
15 esp Dani SORDO
esp Carlos DEL BARRIO
Hyundai I20 Coupé WRC 6 00:12:38.4 +00:00:39.4
16 bol Marco BULACIA
arg Marcelo DER OHANNESIAN
Skoda Fabia Evo 22 00:12:48.6 +00:00:49.6
17 che Olivier BURRI
fra Anderson LEVRATTI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 52 00:13:02.5 +00:01:03.5
18 usa Sean JOHNSTON
usa Alexander KIHURANI
Citroen C3 28 00:13:05.6 +00:01:06.6
19 aut Hermann NEUBAUER
aut Bernhard ETTEL
Ford Fiesta Mk II 39 00:13:10.2 +00:01:11.2
20 nld Kevin ABBRING
bel Pieter TSJOEN
Volkswagen Polo GTI 26 00:13:13.7 +00:01:14.7
21 bel Cedric DE CECCO
bel Jerome HUMBLET
Skoda Fabia Evo 32 00:13:15.2 +00:01:16.2
22 bel Cédric CHERAIN
bel Stephane PRÉVOT
Skoda Fabia 37 00:13:22.8 +00:01:23.8
23 fra Raphael ASTIER
fra Frederic VAUCLARE
Alpine A110 47 00:13:32.8 +00:01:33.8
24 che Mike COPPENS
fra Fabrice GORDON
Skoda Fabia 61 00:13:43.4 +00:01:44.4
25 fra Jérôme CHAVANNE
fra Pierre BLOT
Ford Fiesta 56 00:13:48.3 +00:01:49.3
26 bel Davy VANNESTE
bel Kris D'ALLEINE
Citroen C3 40 00:13:49 +00:01:50
27 gbr Tom WILLIAMS
ita Giorgia ASCALONE
Ford Fiesta Mk II 38 00:13:58.4 +00:01:59.4
28 fra Emmanuel GUIGOU
fra Alexandre CORIA
Alpine A110 43 00:14:18.5 +00:02:19.5
29 raf Nikolay GRYAZIN
raf Konstantin ALEKSANDROV
Volkswagen Polo GTI 21 00:14:24.1 +00:02:25.1
30 aut Johannes KEFERBÖCK
aut Ilka MINOR
Skoda Fabia Evo 36 00:14:28.9 +00:02:29.9
31 esp Daniel ALONSO VILLARÓN
esp Alejandro LOPEZ FERNANDEZ
Ford Fiesta Mk II 54 00:14:33.7 +00:02:34.7
32 ita Giacomo OGLIARI
ita Lorenzo GRANAI
Citroen C3 34 00:14:35.5 +00:02:36.5
33 ita Enrico BRAZZOLI
ita Maurizio BARONE
Skoda Fabia 27 00:14:37 +00:02:38
34 fra Nicolas LATIL
fra Jérôme DEGOUT
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 72 00:14:40.4 +00:02:41.4
35 ita Carlo BOROLI
ita Maurizio IMERITO
Skoda Fabia 58 00:14:42.2 +00:02:43.2
36 fra Cédric ROBERT
fra Matthieu DUVAL
Alpine A110 42 00:14:48.3 +00:02:49.3
37 che Sacha ALTHAUS
che Lisiane ZBINDEN
Peugeot 208 76 00:14:53.2 +00:02:54.2
38 fra Thibault LEFEBVRE
fra Marine LACRUZ
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 79 00:14:56.6 +00:02:57.6
39 bel Benoit VERLINDEN
bel Jochem CLAERHOUT
Renault Clio RS Line 93 00:15:10 +00:03:11
40 fra Pierre RAGUES
fra Julien PESENTI
Alpine A110 46 00:15:14.5 +00:03:15.5
41 fra Frédéric ROUSSEL
fra Francois GILBERT
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 80 00:15:16.6 +00:03:17.6
42 ita Fabrizio ARENGI BENTIVOGLIO
ita Massimiliano BOSI
Skoda Fabia 35 00:15:24.5 +00:03:25.5
43 fra Philippe BAFFOUN
fra Arnaud DUNAND
Alpine A110 45 00:15:28.8 +00:03:29.8
44 fra Jérôme AYMARD
fra Sandrine AYMARD BOUIX
Renault Clio RS 67 00:15:39.8 +00:03:40.8
45 ita Carlo COVI
ita Michela LORIGIOLA
Skoda Fabia 59 00:15:43.7 +00:03:44.7
46 fra Sébastien MARTINEZ
fra Paulo SANTOS
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 74 00:15:46.1 +00:03:47.1
47 bel Tim VAN PARIJS
bel Kurt HEYNDRICKX
Renault Clio RS Line 92 00:15:46.8 +00:03:47.8
48 fra Pascal EOUZAN
fra Pascale EOUZAN
Skoda Fabia Evo 53 00:15:48.3 +00:03:49.3
49 fra Thierry MONNET
fra Quentin SAXEMARD
Renault Clio RS Line 88 00:15:48.9 +00:03:49.9
50 esp Miguel DIAZ ABOITIZ
esp Diego SANJUAN
Skoda Fabia Evo 31 00:15:54.3 +00:03:55.3
51 fra Ghjuvanni ROSSI
fra Baptiste VOLPEI
Renault Clio RS Line 89 00:16:16.6 +00:04:17.6
52 che Philippe ROUX
che Christophe ROUX
Volkswagen Polo GTI 60 00:16:18.5 +00:04:19.5
53 fra Gilles MICHELLIER
fra Christophe RICHARD
Renault Clio RS Line 94 00:16:27.8 +00:04:28.8
54 fra François DELGERY
fra Stan SCHWAB
Renault Clio RS 63 00:16:36.1 +00:04:37.1
55 grc Nikolaos PAVLIDIS
irl Allan HARRYMAN
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 73 00:16:40.7 +00:04:41.7
56 fra David BERARD
fra Frédéric LAGER
Renault Twingo RS 87 00:17:23 +00:05:24
57 fra Jean-Paul MARCAILLOU
fra Martine SALIGNON
Peugeot 208 75 00:17:25.1 +00:05:26.1
58 hrv Viliam PRODAN
hrv Zoran RAŠTEGORAC
Ford Fiesta Rally4 71 00:17:25.8 +00:05:26.8
59 fra Lucas BIAGETTI
fra Loan BIAGETTI
Renault Twingo RS 96 00:17:27.2 +00:05:28.2
60 ita Alain CITTADINO
ita Luca SANTI
Peugeot 208 77 00:17:27.5 +00:05:28.5
61 fra Myriam PERETTI
fra Laura SALINI
Ford Fiesta 84 00:17:32.7 +00:05:33.7
62 fra Pierre TANCI
fra Sébastien MALET
Renault Clio RS 64 00:17:35.2 +00:05:36.2
63 hun Zoltan LÀSZLÒ
hun Dávid BERENDI
Ford Fiesta Rally4 82 00:17:50.4 +00:05:51.4
64 fra Jérémie MALLARD
fra Alexis MAREST-CECCALDI
Renault Twingo RS 86 00:18:37.3 +00:06:38.3
65 fra Jonathan VILLY
fra Ronald VILLY
Citroen DS3 95 00:18:54.3 +00:06:55.3
66 mco Jean Paul PALMERO
ita Mattia PASTORINO
Ford Fiesta 83 00:19:21.3 +00:07:22.3
67 ita Francesco GAROSCI
ita Rudy BRIANI
Renault Clio RS Line 90 00:23:15.5 +00:11:16.5
68 fra Jean-Luc MOREL
fra Mireille TOTI
Citroen DS3 85 00:34:58.5 +00:22:59.5
69 ita Mauro MIELE
ita Luca BELTRAME
Skoda Fabia 57 +
70 fra Alain CUSIMANO
fra Sylvain KUKULKA
Renault Clio RS Line 91 +
71 fra Nicolas RADET
fra Mathieu PALACIO
Peugeot 208 70 +
72 est Ott TÄNAK
est Martin JÄRVEOJA
Hyundai I20 Coupé WRC 8 +
73 fra Grégory DIZIER
fra Sophie DIZIER
Renault Clio RS 66 +