22/01/2023

Pos. Pilote / Co-pilote Voiture # Temps Écart
1 fra Sébastien OGIER
fra Vincent LANDAIS
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 HYBRID 17 03:12:02 +00:00:00
2 fin Kalle ROVANPERÄ
fin Jonne HALTTUNEN
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 HYBRID 69 03:12:20.8 +00:00:18.8
3 bel Thierry NEUVILLE
bel Martijn WYDAEGHE
Hyundai i20 N Rally1 HYBRID 11 03:12:46.6 +00:00:44.6
4 gbr Elfyn EVANS
gbr Scott MARTIN
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 HYBRID 33 03:13:14.4 +00:01:12.4
5 est Ott TÄNAK
est Martin JÄRVEOJA
Ford Puma Rally1 HYBRID 8 03:14:36.9 +00:02:34.9
6 jpn Takamoto KATSUTA
irl Aaron JOHNSTON
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 HYBRID 18 03:15:34.6 +00:03:32.6
7 esp Daniel SORDO
esp Candido CARRERA
Hyundai i20 N Rally1 HYBRID 6 03:15:49.5 +00:03:47.5
8 fin Esapekka LAPPI
fin Janne FERM
Hyundai i20 N Rally1 HYBRID 4 03:15:53.3 +00:03:51.3
9 fra Yohan ROSSEL
fra Arnaud DUNAND
Citroen C3 21 03:22:9.9 +00:10:7.9
10 ana Nikolay GRYAZIN
ana Konstantin ALEKSANDROV
Skoda Fabia RS 24 03:22:10.4 +00:10:8.4
11 esp Pepe LÓPEZ
esp Borja ROZADA
Hyundai i20 N 34 03:23:16.1 +00:11:14.1
12 cze Erik CAIS
cze Petr TESÍNSKÝ
Skoda Fabia RS 27 03:23:35.8 +00:11:33.8
13 fra Adrien FOURMAUX
fra Alexandre CORIA
Ford Fiesta MkII 20 03:24:1.8 +00:11:59.8
14 swe Oliver SOLBERG
gbr Elliott EDMONDSON
Skoda Fabia RS 23 03:24:20.6 +00:12:18.6
15 gbr Christopher INGRAM
gbr Craig DREW
Skoda Fabia Evo 28 03:25:12.1 +00:13:10.1
16 bol Marco BULACIA
esp Axel CORONADO
Skoda Fabia RS 26 03:26:50.4 +00:14:48.4
17 lux Grégoire MUNSTER
bel Louis LOUKA
Ford Fiesta MkII 25 03:26:54.9 +00:14:52.9
18 fra Stéphane LEFEBVRE
fra Andy MALFOY
Citroen C3 22 03:27:45.9 +00:15:43.9
19 fra François DELECOUR
fra Sabrina DE CASTELLI
Skoda Fabia RS 37 03:28:12.6 +00:16:10.6
20 esp Alejandro CACHÓN
esp Alejandro LÓPEZ
Citroen C3 35 03:28:50.8 +00:16:48.8
21 ita Matteo GAMBA
ita Nicolò GONELLA
Skoda Fabia Evo 52 03:31:59.2 +00:19:57.2
22 ita Mauro MIELE
ita Luca BELTRAME
Skoda Fabia RS 36 03:32:46.6 +00:20:44.6
23 fra Bruno RIBERI
fra Florian HAUT-LABOURDETTE
Skoda Fabia Evo 59 03:35:43.4 +00:23:41.4
24 grc Jourdan SERDERIDIS
bel Frédéric MICLOTTE
Ford Puma Rally1 HYBRID 9 03:38:52.2 +00:26:50.2
25 ita Christian MERLI
ita Marco ZORTEA
Skoda Fabia Evo 49 03:39:2.7 +00:27:0.7
26 ita Alessandro GINO
ita Daniele MICHI
Citroen C3 53 03:40:04 +00:28:02
27 aut Johannes KEFERBÖCK
aut Ilka MINOR
Skoda Fabia Evo 39 03:40:24 +00:28:22
28 fra Philippe BAFFOUN
fra Charlyne QUARTINI
Citroen C3 54 03:41:50 +00:29:48
29 fra Luc PISTACHI
fra Laëtitia AUTHIER
Skoda Fabia Evo 57 03:42:42.1 +00:30:40.1
30 fra Loïc PANAGIOTIS
fra Caroline GODDI
Alpine A110 67 03:44:32 +00:32:30
31 fra Romain HAUT-LABOURDETTE
fra Fabien TARDITO
Skoda Fabia 58 03:45:28.4 +00:33:26.4
32 fra Mickaël PRÉVALET
fra Jofrey COURTET
Peugeot 208 Rally4 76 03:46:11.2 +00:34:9.2
33 ita Lorenzo BONTEMPELLI
ita Giovanni PINA
Skoda Fabia Evo 40 03:47:24.3 +00:35:22.3
34 fra Jean Charles ALBERTINI
fra Patrick CHIAPPE
Skoda Fabia Evo 56 03:48:35.8 +00:36:33.8
35 ita Simone NIBOLI
ita Battista BRUNETTI
Skoda Fabia Evo 46 03:49:2.6 +00:37:0.6
36 fra Ghjuvanni ROSSI
fra Maxime MARTINI
Peugeot 208 Rally4 78 03:49:53.8 +00:37:51.8
37 hun Zoltán LÁSZLÓ
hun Gábor ZSIROS
Skoda Fabia Evo 61 03:50:13.6 +00:38:11.6
38 fra David FERRARO
fra Michel CORNEGLIO
Alpine A110 66 03:52:3.7 +00:40:1.7
39 fra Eric ROYERE
fra Gilbert DINI
Alpine A110 64 03:52:3.7 +00:40:1.7
40 fra Yanis DESANGLES
fra Nicolas THERON
Skoda Fabia 55 03:53:17.6 +00:41:15.6
41 ita Silvano PATERA
ita Stefano TIRABOSCHI
Skoda Fabia Evo 45 03:54:19.8 +00:42:17.8
42 ita Massimiliano PEDALÀ
ita Denis PICENO
Opel Corsa Rally4 73 03:55:24.2 +00:43:22.2
43 deu Wolfgang IRLACHER
deu Elke IRLACHER
Peugeot 208 Rally4 68 03:55:32.2 +00:43:30.2
44 ita Matteo FONTANA
ita Alessandro ARNABOLDI
Peugeot 208 Rally4 74 03:55:44.3 +00:43:42.3
45 irl William CREIGHTON
irl Liam REGAN
Hyundai i20 N 32 03:57:18 +00:45:16
46 fra Nicolas RESSEGAIRE
fra Marina MICHELI
Renault Clio RS Line 84 04:00:14.8 +00:48:12.8
47 fra Jérémy PRAT
fra Yves SEMETE
Renault Clio RS Line 82 04:00:42.6 +00:48:40.6
48 ita Filippo MARCHINO
ita Pietro Elia OMETTO
Skoda Fabia 47 04:01:58.4 +00:49:56.4
49 fra Jérôme AYMARD
fra Sandrine AYMARD
Renault Clio RS 80 04:07:8.3 +00:55:6.3
50 fra Julien CHARNAY
fra Maxime GOMEZ
Renault Clio RS Line 87 04:07:34.1 +00:55:32.1
51 fra Baudouin BAUGÉ
fra Nicolas BLANC
Peugeot 208 Rally4 71 04:08:52.8 +00:56:50.8
52 ita Fabrizio ARENGI
ita Massimiliano BOSI
Skoda Fabia Evo 48 04:09:30.5 +00:57:28.5
53 ita Sebastiano CIATO
ita Andrea BUDOIA
Peugeot 208 Rally4 75 04:09:30.7 +00:57:28.7
54 fra Gilles MICHELLIER
fra Christophe RICHARD
Peugeot 208 Rally4 79 04:09:34.9 +00:57:32.9
55 fra Lilian VIALLE
fra Manuel GHIRARDELLO
Renault Clio RS Line 83 04:10:40 +00:58:38
56 nld Henk VOSSEN
nld Annemieke HULZEBOS
Ford Fiesta 50 04:14:5.8 +01:02:3.8
57 irl Joshua MCERLEAN
irl John ROWAN
Hyundai i20 N 31 04:15:45.1 +01:03:43.1
58 fra Christophe BERARD
fra Christophe BERNABO
Renault Clio RS Line 85 04:17:33.2 +01:05:31.2
59 che Olivier BURRI
fra Anderson LEVRATTI
Hyundai i20 N 38 04:23:5.9 +01:11:3.9
60 fra Pierre TANCI
fra Sébastien MALET
Skoda Fabia 60 04:32:41.3 +01:20:39.3
61 esp Daniel ALONSO
esp Adrián PÉREZ
Citroen C3 41 04:34:35.1 +01:22:33.1
62 mco Jean-Paul PALMERO
ita Mattia PASTORINO
Peugeot 208 Rally4 81 04:36:27.2 +01:24:25.2
63 fra Jérémie MALLARD
fra Alexis MAREST-CECCALDI
Ford Fiesta 72 04:39:24.7 +01:27:22.7
64 ita Giorgio MARAZZATO
ita Elisa SOMMARIVA
Peugeot 208 77 04:44:25 +01:32:23
65 fra Grégory FONTALBA
fra Stéphan HERMET
Alpine A110 65 04:47:25 +01:35:23
66 mco Marc DESSI
mco Pamela DESSI
Renault Clio RS Line 86 04:53:24.6 +01:41:22.6
67 fra Grégory DAL ZOTTO
fra Hervé DUBREUIL
Peugeot 208 Rally4 70 05:04:30.7 +01:52:28.7