Classement général après
ES14 La Penne - Collongues 1 (19.37 km)

23/01/2022 - 08:45:00

Pos. Pilote / Co-pilote Voiture # Temps Écart
1 fra Sébastien OGIER
fra Benjamin VEILLAS
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 1 02:31:12.1 +00:00:00
2 fra Sébastien LOEB
fra Isabelle GALMICHE
Ford Puma Rally1 19 02:31:32.1 +00:00:20
3 irl Craig BREEN
irl Paul NAGLE
Ford Puma Rally1 42 02:32:39 +00:01:26.9
4 fin Kalle ROVANPERÄ
fin Jonne HALTTUNEN
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 69 02:33:18.2 +00:02:6.1
5 gbr Gus GREENSMITH
swe Jonas ANDERSSON
Ford Puma Rally1 44 02:37:55.4 +00:06:43.3
6 bel Thierry NEUVILLE
bel Martijn WYDAEGHE
Hyundai i20 N Rally1 11 02:39:6.9 +00:07:54.8
7 nor Andreas MIKKELSEN
nor Torstein ERIKSEN
Skoda Fabia Evo 20 02:41:22.1 +00:10:10
8 cze Erik CAIS
cze Petr TESÍNSKÝ
Ford Fiesta MkII 27 02:41:56.4 +00:10:44.3
9 lux Grégoire MUNSTER
bel Louis LOUKA
Hyundai i20 N 28 02:42:36.1 +00:11:24
10 fra Yohan ROSSEL
fra Benjamin BOULLOUD
Citroen C3 23 02:43:3 +00:11:50.9
11 raf Nikolay GRYAZIN
raf Konstantin ALEKSANDROV
Skoda Fabia Evo 22 02:43:13.6 +00:12:1.5
12 jpn Takamoto KATSUTA
irl Aaron JOHNSTON
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 18 02:43:49.1 +00:12:37
13 usa Sean JOHNSTON
usa Alexander KIHURANI
Citroen C3 26 02:43:55.7 +00:12:43.6
14 gbr Christopher INGRAM
gbr Ross WHITTOCK
Skoda Fabia Evo 25 02:45:7.1 +00:13:55
15 fra Raphael ASTIER
fra Frederic VAUCLARE
Alpine A110 48 02:46:39 +00:15:26.9
16 ita Matteo GAMBA
ita Nicolò GONELLA
Skoda Fabia Evo 58 02:48:6.9 +00:16:54.8
17 fra Manu GUIGOU
fra Kevin BRONNER
Alpine A110 46 02:48:27.7 +00:17:15.6
18 ita Mauro MIELE
ita Luca BELTRAME
Skoda Fabia 34 02:48:39.6 +00:17:27.5
19 che Olivier BURRI
fra Anderson LEVRATTI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 31 02:50:27 +00:19:14.9
20 ita Alessandro GINO
ita Daniele MICHI
Hyundai NG i20 62 02:50:55.3 +00:19:43.2
21 fin Sami PAJARI
fin Enni MÄLKÖNEN
Ford Fiesta Rally3 41 02:51:18.5 +00:20:6.4
22 cze Jan ČERNÝ
cze Petr ČERNOHORSKÝ
Ford Fiesta Rally3 45 02:51:38.4 +00:20:26.3
23 gbr Elfyn EVANS
gbr Scott MARTIN
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 33 02:52:17.6 +00:21:5.5
24 bel Freddy LOIX
bel Pieter TSJOEN
Skoda Fabia Evo 30 02:52:23.4 +00:21:11.3
25 aut Johannes KEFERBÖCK
aut Ilka MINOR
Skoda Fabia Evo 29 02:52:46.1 +00:21:34
26 fra François DELECOUR
fra Jean Rodolphe GUIGONNET
Alpine A110 47 02:52:49.9 +00:21:37.8
27 fra Jean-Michel RAOUX
fra Laurent MAGAT
Volkswagen Polo GTI 37 02:54:26.8 +00:23:14.7
28 fra Anthony FOTIA
fra Arnaud DUNAND
Renault Clio Rally4 79 02:54:29.2 +00:23:17.1
29 fra Philippe BAFFOUN
fra Charlyne QUARTINI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 55 02:55:28.9 +00:24:16.8
30 deu Marijan GRIEBEL
deu Alexander RATH
Opel Corsa Rally4 74 02:55:40.5 +00:24:28.4
31 fra Frédérik CASCIANI
fra Vincent DELAPLANCHE
Skoda Fabia Evo 56 02:55:48.4 +00:24:36.3
32 irl Eamonn BOLAND
irl MJ
Ford Fiesta 35 02:57:35.7 +00:26:23.6
33 ita Roberto DAPRÀ
ita Luca GUGLIELMETTI
Ford Fiesta 75 02:59:10.3 +00:27:58.2
34 che Sacha ALTHAUS
che Lisiane ZBINDEN
Renault Clio Rally4 70 03:02:54.8 +00:31:42.7
35 fra Christophe CASANOVA
fra Dominique CORVI
Alpine A110 53 03:03:30.2 +00:32:18.1
36 fra Luc PISTACHI
fra Laëtitia AUTHIER
Skoda Fabia 60 03:04:35.5 +00:33:23.4
37 ita Fabrizio ARENGI
ita Massimiliano BOSI
Skoda Fabia Evo 40 03:04:37.9 +00:33:25.8
38 fra Frédéric ROSATI
fra Philippe MARCHETTO
Hyundai i20 N 36 03:07:24.6 +00:36:12.5
39 fra Styve JUIF
fra Maxime BIEGALKE
Renault Clio Rally4 76 03:07:27 +00:36:14.9
40 ita Enrico BRAZZOLI
ita Manuel FENOLI
Ford Fiesta Rally3 43 03:08:7 +00:36:54.9
41 fra Ghjuvanni ROSSI
fra Maxime MARTINI
Renault Clio RS Line 80 03:08:8.5 +00:36:56.4
42 esp Esteban VALLÍN
esp Borja ODRIOZOLA
Renault Clio RS Line 85 03:09:35 +00:38:22.9
43 fra Pierre TANCI
fra Sébastien MALET
Renault Clio Rally4 77 03:11:37.1 +00:40:25
44 swe Oliver SOLBERG
gbr Elliott EDMONDSON
Hyundai i20 N Rally1 2 03:12:22.7 +00:41:10.6
45 fra Eric ROYERE
fra Gilbert DINI
Renault Clio RS Line 87 03:12:38.9 +00:41:26.8
46 fra Jérôme AYMARD
fra Sandrine AYMARD BOUIX
Renault Clio RS 63 03:14:57.8 +00:43:45.7
47 cze Martin RADA
cze Jaroslav JUGAS
Abarth 124 Rally 49 03:15:16.8 +00:44:4.7
48 ita Roberto GOBBIN
ita Fabio GRIMALDI
Abarth 124 Rally 52 03:16:35.9 +00:45:23.8
49 fra Jean Marc GUILLON
fra Guillaume FERRARI
Peugeot 208 71 03:16:57.3 +00:45:45.2
50 fra Gilles MICHELLIER
fra Christophe RICHARD
Renault Clio RS Line 82 03:19:22.6 +00:48:10.5
51 fra Lilian VIALLE
fra Manuel GHIRARDELLO
Renault Clio RS Line 81 03:19:51.6 +00:48:39.5
52 fra Nicolas D'ULIVO
fra Angelique PAOLINI
Ford Fiesta 67 03:23:00 +00:51:47.9
53 ita Elwis CHENTRE
ita Massimiliano BAY
Skoda Fabia Evo 57 03:23:50.3 +00:52:38.2
54 fra Jauffrey MAGNAN BAYLE
fra Kevin MARCHETTI
Renault Clio RS Line 83 03:23:57.4 +00:52:45.3
55 fra Pierre RAGUES
fra Julien PESENTI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 32 03:24:37.1 +00:53:25
56 mco Jean Paul PALMERO
ita Mattia PASTORINO
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 73 03:25:56.8 +00:54:44.7
57 ita Carlo COVI
ita Michela LORIGIOLA
Skoda Fabia 39 03:28:40.1 +00:57:28
58 can Ian CRERAR
can Elise RACETTE
Alpine A110 50 03:37:4.6 +01:05:52.5
59 mco Marc DESSI
mco Pamela DESSI
Peugeot 208 72 03:40:12.7 +01:09:0.6
60 fra Pierre PERGOLA
fra Fabrice CORONA
Skoda Fabia 59 03:41:27.8 +01:10:15.7
61 can Jason BAILEY
can Shayne PETERSON
Peugeot 208 Rally4 68 03:50:17.8 +01:19:5.7
62 fra Lionel GOUJON
fra Christophe LAPERRIERE
Peugeot 208 66 03:53:45.9 +01:22:33.8
63 fra Jean-Luc MOREL
fra Mireille TOTI
Citroen DS3 86 04:10:55.1 +01:39:43