Classement général après
ES7 Guillaumes - Péone - Valberg 2 (13.49 km)

21/01/2022 - 15:19:00

Pos. Pilote / Co-pilote Voiture # Temps Écart
1 fra Sébastien LOEB
fra Isabelle GALMICHE
Ford Puma Rally1 19 01:12:12.9 +00:00:00
2 fra Sébastien OGIER
fra Benjamin VEILLAS
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 1 01:12:27.3 +00:00:14.4
3 gbr Elfyn EVANS
gbr Scott MARTIN
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 33 01:12:28.1 +00:00:15.2
4 bel Thierry NEUVILLE
bel Martijn WYDAEGHE
Hyundai i20 N Rally1 11 01:13:3.7 +00:00:50.8
5 irl Craig BREEN
irl Paul NAGLE
Ford Puma Rally1 42 01:13:7.1 +00:00:54.2
6 est Ott TÄNAK
est Martin JÄRVEOJA
Hyundai i20 N Rally1 8 01:13:10.7 +00:00:57.8
7 gbr Gus GREENSMITH
swe Jonas ANDERSSON
Ford Puma Rally1 44 01:13:11.4 +00:00:58.5
8 jpn Takamoto KATSUTA
irl Aaron JOHNSTON
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 18 01:13:47.6 +00:01:34.7
9 fin Kalle ROVANPERÄ
fin Jonne HALTTUNEN
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 69 01:14:23.2 +00:02:10.3
10 swe Oliver SOLBERG
gbr Elliott EDMONDSON
Hyundai i20 N Rally1 2 01:14:28 +00:02:15.1
11 nor Andreas MIKKELSEN
nor Torstein ERIKSEN
Skoda Fabia Evo 20 01:16:6.8 +00:03:53.9
12 fra Stéphane LEFEBVRE
fra Andy MALFOY
Citroen C3 54 01:16:13.4 +00:04:0.5
13 fra Yohan ROSSEL
fra Benjamin BOULLOUD
Citroen C3 23 01:16:26.8 +00:04:13.9
14 bol Marco BULACIA
arg Marcelo DER OHANNESIAN
Skoda Fabia Evo 21 01:17:4 +00:04:51.1
15 fra Raphael ASTIER
fra Frederic VAUCLARE
Alpine A110 48 01:17:30.7 +00:05:17.8
16 cze Erik CAIS
cze Petr TESÍNSKÝ
Ford Fiesta MkII 27 01:17:37.9 +00:05:25
17 lux Grégoire MUNSTER
bel Louis LOUKA
Hyundai i20 N 28 01:18:9.1 +00:05:56.2
18 usa Sean JOHNSTON
usa Alexander KIHURANI
Citroen C3 26 01:18:13.1 +00:06:0.2
19 fra Manu GUIGOU
fra Kevin BRONNER
Alpine A110 46 01:18:18.4 +00:06:5.5
20 raf Nikolay GRYAZIN
raf Konstantin ALEKSANDROV
Skoda Fabia Evo 22 01:19:11.1 +00:06:58.2
21 fra François DELECOUR
fra Jean Rodolphe GUIGONNET
Alpine A110 47 01:19:41.4 +00:07:28.5
22 ita Matteo GAMBA
ita Nicolò GONELLA
Skoda Fabia Evo 58 01:19:49.9 +00:07:37
23 ita Mauro MIELE
ita Luca BELTRAME
Skoda Fabia 34 01:19:52 +00:07:39.1
24 gbr Christopher INGRAM
gbr Ross WHITTOCK
Skoda Fabia Evo 25 01:20:23.4 +00:08:10.5
25 ita Elwis CHENTRE
ita Massimiliano BAY
Skoda Fabia Evo 57 01:20:44.2 +00:08:31.3
26 che Olivier BURRI
fra Anderson LEVRATTI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 31 01:21:5.3 +00:08:52.4
27 ita Alessandro GINO
ita Daniele MICHI
Hyundai NG i20 62 01:21:19.3 +00:09:6.4
28 fra Pierre RAGUES
fra Julien PESENTI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 32 01:21:34.1 +00:09:21.2
29 fra Anthony FOTIA
fra Arnaud DUNAND
Renault Clio Rally4 79 01:22:5.1 +00:09:52.2
30 cze Jan ČERNÝ
cze Petr ČERNOHORSKÝ
Ford Fiesta Rally3 45 01:22:23.2 +00:10:10.3
31 fin Sami PAJARI
fin Enni MÄLKÖNEN
Ford Fiesta Rally3 41 01:22:38 +00:10:25.1
32 aut Johannes KEFERBÖCK
aut Ilka MINOR
Skoda Fabia Evo 29 01:22:42.9 +00:10:30
33 fra Philippe BAFFOUN
fra Charlyne QUARTINI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 55 01:23:17.1 +00:11:4.2
34 fra Luc PISTACHI
fra Laëtitia AUTHIER
Skoda Fabia 60 01:23:26.5 +00:11:13.6
35 fra Frédérik CASCIANI
fra Vincent DELAPLANCHE
Skoda Fabia Evo 56 01:23:28.8 +00:11:15.9
36 bel Freddy LOIX
bel Pieter TSJOEN
Skoda Fabia Evo 30 01:23:50 +00:11:37.1
37 deu Marijan GRIEBEL
deu Alexander RATH
Opel Corsa Rally4 74 01:23:58 +00:11:45.1
38 fra Jean-Michel RAOUX
fra Laurent MAGAT
Volkswagen Polo GTI 37 01:24:3 +00:11:50.1
39 irl Eamonn BOLAND
irl MJ
Ford Fiesta 35 01:25:9.8 +00:12:56.9
40 fra Yanis DESANGLES
fra Nicolas THERON
Skoda Fabia 61 01:25:29.2 +00:13:16.3
41 ita Roberto DAPRÀ
ita Luca GUGLIELMETTI
Ford Fiesta 75 01:25:43.4 +00:13:30.5
42 fra Christophe CASANOVA
fra Dominique CORVI
Alpine A110 53 01:26:34.1 +00:14:21.2
43 bel Tim VAN PARIJS
bel Kurt HEYNDRICKX
Renault Clio Rally4 78 01:27:19.5 +00:15:6.6
44 che Sacha ALTHAUS
che Lisiane ZBINDEN
Renault Clio Rally4 70 01:27:23.4 +00:15:10.5
45 ita Fabrizio ARENGI
ita Massimiliano BOSI
Skoda Fabia Evo 40 01:28:39.1 +00:16:26.2
46 fra Ghjuvanni ROSSI
fra Maxime MARTINI
Renault Clio RS Line 80 01:29:10.9 +00:16:58
47 fra Styve JUIF
fra Maxime BIEGALKE
Renault Clio Rally4 76 01:29:31.3 +00:17:18.4
48 fra Pierre PERGOLA
fra Fabrice CORONA
Skoda Fabia 59 01:29:59.9 +00:17:47
49 fra Frédéric ROSATI
fra Philippe MARCHETTO
Hyundai i20 N 36 01:30:50.7 +00:18:37.8
50 esp Esteban VALLÍN
esp Borja ODRIOZOLA
Renault Clio RS Line 85 01:30:51.6 +00:18:38.7
51 ita Enrico BRAZZOLI
ita Manuel FENOLI
Ford Fiesta Rally3 43 01:30:52.5 +00:18:39.6
52 fra Pierre TANCI
fra Sébastien MALET
Renault Clio Rally4 77 01:31:41.8 +00:19:28.9
53 ita Alberto SASSI
ita Gabriele ROMEI
Abarth 124 Rally 51 01:31:42.9 +00:19:30
54 hun Zoltán LÁSZLÓ
hun Tamàs BEGALA
Ford Fiesta Rally3 64 01:31:54.4 +00:19:41.5
55 fra Christophe BERARD
fra Christophe BERNABO
Renault Clio RS 65 01:32:25.1 +00:20:12.2
56 fra Jérôme AYMARD
fra Sandrine AYMARD BOUIX
Renault Clio RS 63 01:32:27.6 +00:20:14.7
57 cze Martin RADA
cze Jaroslav JUGAS
Abarth 124 Rally 49 01:32:30.5 +00:20:17.6
58 fra Eric ROYERE
fra Gilbert DINI
Renault Clio RS Line 87 01:33:8.8 +00:20:55.9
59 ita Roberto GOBBIN
ita Fabio GRIMALDI
Abarth 124 Rally 52 01:33:21.6 +00:21:8.7
60 fra Jean Marc GUILLON
fra Guillaume FERRARI
Peugeot 208 71 01:33:55.8 +00:21:42.9
61 mco Jean Paul PALMERO
ita Mattia PASTORINO
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 73 01:35:9.9 +00:22:57
62 fra Lilian VIALLE
fra Manuel GHIRARDELLO
Renault Clio RS Line 81 01:35:23.7 +00:23:10.8
63 fra Gilles MICHELLIER
fra Christophe RICHARD
Renault Clio RS Line 82 01:35:38.3 +00:23:25.4
64 fra Jauffrey MAGNAN BAYLE
fra Kevin MARCHETTI
Renault Clio RS Line 83 01:36:34.1 +00:24:21.2
65 fra Nicolas D'ULIVO
fra Angelique PAOLINI
Ford Fiesta 67 01:37:4.4 +00:24:51.5
66 fra Jean-Luc MOREL
fra Mireille TOTI
Citroen DS3 86 01:40:17.6 +00:28:4.7
67 ita Carlo COVI
ita Michela LORIGIOLA
Skoda Fabia 39 01:42:3.8 +00:29:50.9
68 mco Marc DESSI
mco Pamela DESSI
Peugeot 208 72 01:43:55.1 +00:31:42.2
69 can Ian CRERAR
can Elise RACETTE
Alpine A110 50 01:45:19.1 +00:33:6.2
70 fra Tony GIALLO
fra Denis GIALLO
Citroen DS3 84 01:51:15.8 +00:39:2.9
71 can Jason BAILEY
can Shayne PETERSON
Peugeot 208 Rally4 68 01:58:51.4 +00:46:38.5
72 fra Lionel GOUJON
fra Christophe LAPERRIERE
Peugeot 208 66 02:02:1.8 +00:49:48.9