Classement général après
ES9 Le Fugeret - Thorame-Haute (16.8 km)

22/01/2022 - 08:17:00

Pos. Pilote / Co-pilote Voiture # Temps Écart
1 fra Sébastien LOEB
fra Isabelle GALMICHE
Ford Puma Rally1 19 01:32:9.1 +00:00:00
2 fra Sébastien OGIER
fra Benjamin VEILLAS
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 1 01:32:15.6 +00:00:6.5
3 gbr Elfyn EVANS
gbr Scott MARTIN
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 33 01:32:23.8 +00:00:14.7
4 bel Thierry NEUVILLE
bel Martijn WYDAEGHE
Hyundai i20 N Rally1 11 01:32:54.6 +00:00:45.5
5 irl Craig BREEN
irl Paul NAGLE
Ford Puma Rally1 42 01:33:7.1 +00:00:58
6 gbr Gus GREENSMITH
swe Jonas ANDERSSON
Ford Puma Rally1 44 01:33:17.8 +00:01:8.7
7 jpn Takamoto KATSUTA
irl Aaron JOHNSTON
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 18 01:33:44 +00:01:34.9
8 est Ott TÄNAK
est Martin JÄRVEOJA
Hyundai i20 N Rally1 8 01:34:15.3 +00:02:6.2
9 fin Kalle ROVANPERÄ
fin Jonne HALTTUNEN
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 69 01:34:15.3 +00:02:6.2
10 swe Oliver SOLBERG
gbr Elliott EDMONDSON
Hyundai i20 N Rally1 2 01:34:40.6 +00:02:31.5
11 nor Andreas MIKKELSEN
nor Torstein ERIKSEN
Skoda Fabia Evo 20 01:37:7.8 +00:04:58.7
12 fra Yohan ROSSEL
fra Benjamin BOULLOUD
Citroen C3 23 01:37:22.7 +00:05:13.6
13 bol Marco BULACIA
arg Marcelo DER OHANNESIAN
Skoda Fabia Evo 21 01:38:18.5 +00:06:9.4
14 cze Erik CAIS
cze Petr TESÍNSKÝ
Ford Fiesta MkII 27 01:39:7 +00:06:57.9
15 lux Grégoire MUNSTER
bel Louis LOUKA
Hyundai i20 N 28 01:39:32 +00:07:22.9
16 usa Sean JOHNSTON
usa Alexander KIHURANI
Citroen C3 26 01:39:58.6 +00:07:49.5
17 fra Raphael ASTIER
fra Frederic VAUCLARE
Alpine A110 48 01:40:18.1 +00:08:9
18 raf Nikolay GRYAZIN
raf Konstantin ALEKSANDROV
Skoda Fabia Evo 22 01:40:21.9 +00:08:12.8
19 fra Manu GUIGOU
fra Kevin BRONNER
Alpine A110 46 01:41:22.5 +00:09:13.4
20 gbr Christopher INGRAM
gbr Ross WHITTOCK
Skoda Fabia Evo 25 01:42:2.5 +00:09:53.4
21 ita Mauro MIELE
ita Luca BELTRAME
Skoda Fabia 34 01:42:19.3 +00:10:10.2
22 ita Matteo GAMBA
ita Nicolò GONELLA
Skoda Fabia Evo 58 01:42:45.9 +00:10:36.8
23 che Olivier BURRI
fra Anderson LEVRATTI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 31 01:43:46.7 +00:11:37.6
24 ita Alessandro GINO
ita Daniele MICHI
Hyundai NG i20 62 01:43:56.9 +00:11:47.8
25 cze Jan ČERNÝ
cze Petr ČERNOHORSKÝ
Ford Fiesta Rally3 45 01:45:27.8 +00:13:18.7
26 fin Sami PAJARI
fin Enni MÄLKÖNEN
Ford Fiesta Rally3 41 01:45:55 +00:13:45.9
27 aut Johannes KEFERBÖCK
aut Ilka MINOR
Skoda Fabia Evo 29 01:46:1.9 +00:13:52.8
28 fra Anthony FOTIA
fra Arnaud DUNAND
Renault Clio Rally4 79 01:46:6.1 +00:13:57
29 bel Freddy LOIX
bel Pieter TSJOEN
Skoda Fabia Evo 30 01:46:16 +00:14:6.9
30 fra François DELECOUR
fra Jean Rodolphe GUIGONNET
Alpine A110 47 01:46:20.5 +00:14:11.4
31 fra Frédérik CASCIANI
fra Vincent DELAPLANCHE
Skoda Fabia Evo 56 01:47:22.5 +00:15:13.4
32 fra Philippe BAFFOUN
fra Charlyne QUARTINI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 55 01:47:24.4 +00:15:15.3
33 deu Marijan GRIEBEL
deu Alexander RATH
Opel Corsa Rally4 74 01:47:28.2 +00:15:19.1
34 fra Jean-Michel RAOUX
fra Laurent MAGAT
Volkswagen Polo GTI 37 01:47:31.7 +00:15:22.6
35 irl Eamonn BOLAND
irl MJ
Ford Fiesta 35 01:49:18.7 +00:17:9.6
36 fra Yanis DESANGLES
fra Nicolas THERON
Skoda Fabia 61 01:49:49.5 +00:17:40.4
37 ita Roberto DAPRÀ
ita Luca GUGLIELMETTI
Ford Fiesta 75 01:50:12.2 +00:18:3.1
38 che Sacha ALTHAUS
che Lisiane ZBINDEN
Renault Clio Rally4 70 01:51:59.7 +00:19:50.6
39 fra Christophe CASANOVA
fra Dominique CORVI
Alpine A110 53 01:52:25.1 +00:20:16
40 ita Fabrizio ARENGI
ita Massimiliano BOSI
Skoda Fabia Evo 40 01:54:0.4 +00:21:51.3
41 fra Ghjuvanni ROSSI
fra Maxime MARTINI
Renault Clio RS Line 80 01:54:46.4 +00:22:37.3
42 fra Styve JUIF
fra Maxime BIEGALKE
Renault Clio Rally4 76 01:55:2.8 +00:22:53.7
43 fra Luc PISTACHI
fra Laëtitia AUTHIER
Skoda Fabia 60 01:55:37 +00:23:27.9
44 fra Frédéric ROSATI
fra Philippe MARCHETTO
Hyundai i20 N 36 01:56:26.7 +00:24:17.6
45 esp Esteban VALLÍN
esp Borja ODRIOZOLA
Renault Clio RS Line 85 01:57:14.2 +00:25:5.1
46 ita Enrico BRAZZOLI
ita Manuel FENOLI
Ford Fiesta Rally3 43 01:57:31.4 +00:25:22.3
47 fra Pierre TANCI
fra Sébastien MALET
Renault Clio Rally4 77 01:58:0.6 +00:25:51.5
48 ita Alberto SASSI
ita Gabriele ROMEI
Abarth 124 Rally 51 01:58:19.3 +00:26:10.2
49 hun Zoltán LÁSZLÓ
hun Tamàs BEGALA
Ford Fiesta Rally3 64 01:58:57 +00:26:47.9
50 fra Eric ROYERE
fra Gilbert DINI
Renault Clio RS Line 87 01:59:20 +00:27:10.9
51 cze Martin RADA
cze Jaroslav JUGAS
Abarth 124 Rally 49 01:59:22.3 +00:27:13.2
52 fra Jérôme AYMARD
fra Sandrine AYMARD BOUIX
Renault Clio RS 63 01:59:35.2 +00:27:26.1
53 ita Roberto GOBBIN
ita Fabio GRIMALDI
Abarth 124 Rally 52 02:01:3.2 +00:28:54.1
54 fra Jean Marc GUILLON
fra Guillaume FERRARI
Peugeot 208 71 02:01:21.1 +00:29:12
55 fra Gilles MICHELLIER
fra Christophe RICHARD
Renault Clio RS Line 82 02:02:56.5 +00:30:47.4
56 fra Lilian VIALLE
fra Manuel GHIRARDELLO
Renault Clio RS Line 81 02:03:27.1 +00:31:18
57 fra Nicolas D'ULIVO
fra Angelique PAOLINI
Ford Fiesta 67 02:04:29.2 +00:32:20.1
58 fra Jauffrey MAGNAN BAYLE
fra Kevin MARCHETTI
Renault Clio RS Line 83 02:05:1.7 +00:32:52.6
59 mco Jean Paul PALMERO
ita Mattia PASTORINO
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 73 02:05:53.1 +00:33:44
60 fra Stéphane LEFEBVRE
fra Andy MALFOY
Citroen C3 54 02:07:7.6 +00:34:58.5
61 ita Carlo COVI
ita Michela LORIGIOLA
Skoda Fabia 39 02:10:57.4 +00:38:48.3
62 ita Elwis CHENTRE
ita Massimiliano BAY
Skoda Fabia Evo 57 02:13:41.8 +00:41:32.7
63 fra Pierre RAGUES
fra Julien PESENTI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 32 02:14:6.3 +00:41:57.2
64 can Ian CRERAR
can Elise RACETTE
Alpine A110 50 02:14:11.4 +00:42:2.3
65 mco Marc DESSI
mco Pamela DESSI
Peugeot 208 72 02:15:48 +00:43:38.9
66 fra Pierre PERGOLA
fra Fabrice CORONA
Skoda Fabia 59 02:25:58.2 +00:53:49.1
67 fra Tony GIALLO
fra Denis GIALLO
Citroen DS3 84 02:26:31.1 +00:54:22
68 can Jason BAILEY
can Shayne PETERSON
Peugeot 208 Rally4 68 02:33:46 +01:01:36.9
69 fra Lionel GOUJON
fra Christophe LAPERRIERE
Peugeot 208 66 02:37:16.1 +01:05:7
70 fra Jean-Luc MOREL
fra Mireille TOTI
Citroen DS3 86 02:38:44.2 +01:06:35.1