Classement général après
ES16 La Cabanette - Col de Braus 2 (Wolf Power Stage - Live TV) (13.36 km)

26/01/2020 - 12:18:00

Pos. Pilote / Co-pilote Voiture # Temps Écart
1 bel Thierry NEUVILLE
bel Nicolas GILSOUL
Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC 11 03:10:57.6 +00:00:00
2 fra Sébastien OGIER
fra Julien INGRASSIA
Toyota Yaris WRC 17 03:11:10.2 +00:00:12.6
3 gbr Elfyn EVANS
gbr Scott MARTIN
Toyota Yaris WRC 33 03:11:11.9 +00:00:14.3
4 fin Esapekka LAPPI
fin Janne FERM
Ford Fiesta WRC 4 03:14:6.6 +00:03:9
5 fin Kalle ROVANPERÄ
fin Jonne HALTTUNEN
Toyota Yaris WRC 69 03:15:14.8 +00:04:17.2
6 fra Sébastien LOEB
mco Daniel ELENA
Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC 9 03:16:2.3 +00:05:4.7
7 jpn Takamoto KATSUTA
gbr Daniel BARRITT
Toyota Yaris WRC 18 03:22:25.5 +00:11:27.9
8 fin Teemu SUNINEN
fin Jarmo LEHTINEN
Ford Fiesta WRC 3 03:24:28 +00:13:30.4
9 fra Eric CAMILLI
fra Francois-Xavier BURESI
Citroen C3 27 03:24:39.8 +00:13:42.2
10 nor Mads OSTBERG
nor Torstein ERIKSEN
Citroen C3 20 03:25:19.4 +00:14:21.8
11 fra Nicolas CIAMIN
fra Yannick ROCHE
Citroen C3 28 03:26:1.6 +00:15:4
12 fra Yoann BONATO
fra Benjamin BOULLOUD
Citroen C3 26 03:26:43.6 +00:15:46
13 fra Yohan ROSSEL
fra Benoit FULCRAND
Citroen C3 31 03:27:17.8 +00:16:20.2
14 lux Grégoire MUNSTER
bel Louis LOUKA
Skoda Fabia 30 03:27:59.6 +00:17:2
15 fra Adrien FOURMAUX
bel Renaud JAMOUL
Ford Fiesta Mkll 23 03:28:50.8 +00:17:53.2
16 rus Nikolay GRYAZIN
rus Yaroslav FEDOROV
Hyundai NG i20 21 03:30:45 +00:19:47.4
17 ltu Deividas JOCIUS
ltu Varza MINDAUGAS
Ford Fiesta WRC 40 03:35:17.5 +00:24:19.9
18 che Olivier BURRI
fra Anderson LEVRATTI
Volkswagen Polo 42 03:38:10.9 +00:27:13.3
19 gbr Rhys YATES
gbr James MORGAN
Ford Fiesta Mkll 24 03:38:22.4 +00:27:24.8
20 ita Mauro MIELE
ita Luca BELTRAME
Skoda Fabia 48 03:40:56.6 +00:29:59
21 fra Raphael ASTIER
fra Frederic VAUCLARE
Fiat 500 X 54 03:42:27.8 +00:31:30.2
22 ita Alessandro GINO
ita Danilo FAPPANI
Skoda Fabia Evo 43 03:48:22.6 +00:37:25
23 fra Nicolas LATIL
fra Romain ROCHE
Volkswagen Polo 47 03:49:7.3 +00:38:9.7
24 fra Christophe GANGUET
fra Emmanuel FRISON
Ford Fiesta 53 03:49:32.2 +00:38:34.6
25 swe Oliver SOLBERG
irl Aaron JOHNSTON
Volkswagen Polo 41 03:49:46.6 +00:38:49
26 irl Eamonn BOLAND
irl MJ
Ford Fiesta 46 03:49:55.7 +00:38:58.1
27 usa Sean JOHNSTON
usa Alex KIHURANI
Peugeot 208 68 03:51:23.9 +00:40:26.3
28 fra Renaud DOLCE
fra Quentin GIROUD
Peugeot 208 77 03:55:13.9 +00:44:16.3
29 fra Bertrand PIERRAT
fra Aurélia CHEVALIER
Volkswagen Polo 56 03:56:22.9 +00:45:25.3
30 fra Jeremy CARADEC
fra Cédric AMOROS
Renault Clio 64 03:56:54.5 +00:45:56.9
31 che Ismaël VUISTINER
che Florinne KUMMER
Renault Clio RS 62 03:57:23.6 +00:46:26
32 fra Boris CARMINATI
fra Marine LACRUZ
Renault Clio RS 63 04:01:23.1 +00:50:25.5
33 fra Victor CARTIER
fra Mathilde MARGAILLAN
Ford Fiesta 85 04:02:7.1 +00:51:9.5
34 ita Fabrizio ARENGI BENTIVOGLIO
ita Massimiliano BOSI
Skoda Fabia 50 04:02:41.4 +00:51:43.8
35 fra Tony RIBAUDO
fra Julien DEGRANGE
Peugeot 208 70 04:05:18.2 +00:54:20.6
36 nld Henk VOSSEN
deu Erwin BERKHOF
Ford Fiesta 49 04:05:39.7 +00:54:42.1
37 fra Mickael BOISSERANC
fra Chloé COMTE-ROLLAND
Ford Fiesta 95 04:07:49.2 +00:56:51.6
38 ita Enrico BRAZZOLI
ita Maurizio BARONE
Skoda Fabia 37 04:08:19.5 +00:57:21.9
39 ita Ermanno DIONISIO
ita Fabio GRIMALDI
Dacia Sandero 52 04:08:47.2 +00:57:49.6
40 grc Nikolaos PAVLIDIS
irl Allan HARRYMAN
Peugeot 208 74 04:08:53.7 +00:57:56.1
41 fra Thibault LEFEBVRE
fra Patricia BARNIER
Peugeot 208 83 04:11:26.6 +01:00:29
42 fra Rémy ROTA
fra Jules ESCARTEFIGUE
Peugeot 208 75 04:11:33.4 +01:00:35.8
43 fra Lilian VIALLE
fra Manuel GHIRARDELLO
Renault Clio 66 04:11:51.4 +01:00:53.8
44 fra Laure JAUSSAUD
fra Julie TRINQUIER
Peugeot 208 81 04:12:11.2 +01:01:13.6
45 ita Alessandro PROSDOCIMO
ita Marsha ZANET
Peugeot 208 51 04:12:26.4 +01:01:28.8
46 fra Christopher GARCIN
fra Florian NICOULAU
Ford Fiesta 94 04:12:53.6 +01:01:56
47 fra Pascal EOUZAN
fra Pascale EOUZAN
Peugeot 208 76 04:13:44.8 +01:02:47.2
48 hun Zoltan LÀSZLÒ
hun Tamàs BEGALA
Ford Fiesta 82 04:13:44.9 +01:02:47.3
49 fra Richard DESBORDES
fra Steven DESBORDES
Citroen DS3 96 04:14:5.9 +01:03:8.3
50 fra Jean-Pierre GATTI
fra René BELLEVILLE
Peugeot 208 90 04:14:31.7 +01:03:34.1
51 fra Michel DUCREUX
fra Anthony RAOULT
Peugeot 208 79 04:15:58 +01:05:0.4
52 esp Miguel DÍAZ-ABOITIZ
esp Diego SANJUAN
Skoda Fabia 36 04:16:20 +01:05:22.4
53 fra Gilles MICHELLIER
fra Christophe RICHARD
Peugeot 208 89 04:17:24.5 +01:06:26.9
54 ita Carlo COVI
ita Michela LORIGIOLA
Ford Fiesta 87 04:17:27.8 +01:06:30.2
55 fra Martin LEMAIRE
fra Philippe BARBONI
Citroen DS3 58 04:18:3.9 +01:07:6.3
56 fra Benjamin DUHAMEL
fra Solenne SZYS
Renault Twingo 100 04:20:56 +01:09:58.4
57 fra Baptiste MARTIN
fra Julie TROIN
Renault Twingo 91 04:23:3.6 +01:12:6
58 fra Christophe BERARD
fra Christophe BERNABO
Ford Fiesta 98 04:35:39.3 +01:24:41.7
59 bel Luc CAPRASSE
bel Renaud HERMAN
Abarth 124 Rally 39 04:35:42.5 +01:24:44.9
60 fra Eric FILIPPI
fra Francis Victor MAZOTTI
Renault Clio RS 57 04:35:47.4 +01:24:49.8
61 ita Rachele SOMASCHINI
ita Chiara LOMBARDI
Citroen DS3 65 04:36:32.7 +01:25:35.1
62 ita Domenico RAMOINO
ita Bruno BANAUDI
Renault Clio 61 04:37:38.6 +01:26:41
63 gbr Gus GREENSMITH
gbr Elliott EDMONDSON
Ford Fiesta WRC 44 04:38:15.1 +01:27:17.5
64 fra Alain CUSIMANO
fra Emilie MASSIN
Renault Twingo 93 04:42:32.8 +01:31:35.2
65 fra Thierry LARTILLIER
fra Christophe LEMOINE
Renault Twingo 99 04:44:7.5 +01:33:9.9
66 mco Marc DESSI
mco Pamela DESSI
Peugeot 208 72 04:46:0.2 +01:35:2.6
67 ita Umberto SCANDOLA
ita Guido D'AMORE
Hyundai NG i20 34 04:48:19.9 +01:37:22.3
68 fra Franck SIAS
fra Olivier MATHIAS
Skoda Fabia Evo 55 04:50:58.8 +01:40:1.2
69 fra Julien CARTAGENA
fra Anthony AUBERY
Peugeot 208 84 04:51:30 +01:40:32.4
70 fra Jean-Marc JERUSALMI
fra Guillaume LUTHEN
Renault Twingo 92 04:51:52.4 +01:40:54.8
71 bra Paulo NOBRE
bra Gabriel MORALES
Skoda Fabia 25 04:54:40.7 +01:43:43.1
72 fra Grégory DIZIER
fra Sophie DIZIER
Renault Clio RS 59 05:03:38.8 +01:52:41.2
73 fra Ronald VILLY
fra Jonathan VILLY
Citroen DS3 97 05:28:9.7 +02:17:12.1