Classement général après
ES12 Puget-Théniers - La Penne 1 (12.93 km)

24/01/2021 - 08:30:00

Pos. Pilote / Co-pilote Voiture # Temps Écart
1 fra Sébastien OGIER
fra Julien INGRASSIA
Toyota Yaris WRC 1 02:25:19.5 +00:00:00
2 gbr Elfyn EVANS
gbr Scott MARTIN
Toyota Yaris WRC 33 02:25:40.5 +00:00:21
3 bel Thierry NEUVILLE
bel Martijn WYDAEGHE
Hyundai I20 Coupé WRC 11 02:26:29 +00:01:9.5
4 fin Kalle ROVANPERÄ
fin Jonne HALTTUNEN
Toyota Yaris WRC 69 02:27:22.5 +00:02:3
5 esp Dani SORDO
esp Carlos DEL BARRIO
Hyundai I20 Coupé WRC 6 02:27:53.1 +00:02:33.6
6 jpn Takamoto KATSUTA
gbr Daniel BARRITT
Toyota Yaris WRC 18 02:30:33.3 +00:05:13.8
7 nor Andreas MIKKELSEN
nor Ola FLOENE
Skoda Fabia Evo 25 02:31:29.4 +00:06:9.9
8 gbr Gus GREENSMITH
gbr Elliott EDMONDSON
Ford Fiesta WRC 44 02:32:5.5 +00:06:46
9 fra Adrien FOURMAUX
bel Renaud JAMOUL
Ford Fiesta Mk II 20 02:33:30 +00:08:10.5
10 fra Eric CAMILLI
fra Francois-Xavier BURESI
Citroen C3 24 02:33:43.9 +00:08:24.4
11 swe Oliver SOLBERG
irl Aaron JOHNSTON
Hyundai NG i20 23 02:34:21.8 +00:09:2.3
12 fra Yohan ROSSEL
fra Benoit FULCRAND
Citroen C3 30 02:34:48 +00:09:28.5
13 raf Nikolay GRYAZIN
raf Konstantin ALEKSANDROV
Volkswagen Polo GTI 21 02:36:22.3 +00:11:2.8
14 fra Yoann BONATO
fra Benjamin BOULLOUD
Citroen C3 55 02:36:42.6 +00:11:23.1
15 fra Nicolas CIAMIN
fra Yannick ROCHE
Citroen C3 29 02:38:10.3 +00:12:50.8
16 bol Marco BULACIA
arg Marcelo DER OHANNESIAN
Skoda Fabia Evo 22 02:39:51.2 +00:14:31.7
17 fra Pierre-Louis LOUBET
fra Vincent LANDAIS
Hyundai I20 Coupé WRC 7 02:40:39.9 +00:15:20.4
18 che Olivier BURRI
fra Anderson LEVRATTI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 52 02:43:3.8 +00:17:44.3
19 usa Sean JOHNSTON
usa Alexander KIHURANI
Citroen C3 28 02:43:7.3 +00:17:47.8
20 aut Hermann NEUBAUER
aut Bernhard ETTEL
Ford Fiesta Mk II 39 02:43:32.9 +00:18:13.4
21 nld Kevin ABBRING
bel Pieter TSJOEN
Volkswagen Polo GTI 26 02:44:31.1 +00:19:11.6
22 bel Cedric DE CECCO
bel Jerome HUMBLET
Skoda Fabia Evo 32 02:45:47 +00:20:27.5
23 che Mike COPPENS
fra Fabrice GORDON
Skoda Fabia 61 02:49:13 +00:23:53.5
24 fra Emmanuel GUIGOU
fra Alexandre CORIA
Alpine A110 43 02:49:34 +00:24:14.5
25 bel Davy VANNESTE
bel Kris D'ALLEINE
Citroen C3 40 02:51:36.4 +00:26:16.9
26 fra Raphael ASTIER
fra Frederic VAUCLARE
Alpine A110 47 02:52:12.9 +00:26:53.4
27 fra Jérôme CHAVANNE
fra Pierre BLOT
Ford Fiesta 56 02:52:37.2 +00:27:17.7
28 aut Johannes KEFERBÖCK
aut Ilka MINOR
Skoda Fabia Evo 36 02:52:47.4 +00:27:27.9
29 esp Daniel ALONSO VILLARÓN
esp Alejandro LOPEZ FERNANDEZ
Ford Fiesta Mk II 54 02:55:31.5 +00:30:12
30 fra Nicolas LATIL
fra Jérôme DEGOUT
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 72 02:56:5.3 +00:30:45.8
31 ita Giacomo OGLIARI
ita Lorenzo GRANAI
Citroen C3 34 02:56:25.6 +00:31:6.1
32 bel Cédric CHERAIN
bel Stephane PRÉVOT
Skoda Fabia 37 02:57:5.4 +00:31:45.9
33 gbr Tom WILLIAMS
ita Giorgia ASCALONE
Ford Fiesta Mk II 38 03:01:15.5 +00:35:56
34 fra Thibault LEFEBVRE
fra Marine LACRUZ
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 79 03:03:58 +00:38:38.5
35 ita Carlo BOROLI
ita Maurizio IMERITO
Skoda Fabia 58 03:05:27 +00:40:7.5
36 fra Cédric ROBERT
fra Matthieu DUVAL
Alpine A110 42 03:06:3.3 +00:40:43.8
37 fra Frédéric ROUSSEL
fra Francois GILBERT
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 80 03:06:59 +00:41:39.5
38 fra Pierre RAGUES
fra Julien PESENTI
Alpine A110 46 03:06:59.2 +00:41:39.7
39 esp Miguel DIAZ ABOITIZ
esp Diego SANJUAN
Skoda Fabia Evo 31 03:07:45.5 +00:42:26
40 bel Tim VAN PARIJS
bel Kurt HEYNDRICKX
Renault Clio RS Line 92 03:07:49.3 +00:42:29.8
41 fra Pascal EOUZAN
fra Pascale EOUZAN
Skoda Fabia Evo 53 03:08:30 +00:43:10.5
42 che Sacha ALTHAUS
che Lisiane ZBINDEN
Peugeot 208 76 03:08:32.4 +00:43:12.9
43 ita Fabrizio ARENGI BENTIVOGLIO
ita Massimiliano BOSI
Skoda Fabia 35 03:08:50.1 +00:43:30.6
44 bel Benoit VERLINDEN
bel Jochem CLAERHOUT
Renault Clio RS Line 93 03:09:29.9 +00:44:10.4
45 fra Philippe BAFFOUN
fra Arnaud DUNAND
Alpine A110 45 03:10:24.9 +00:45:5.4
46 ita Enrico BRAZZOLI
ita Maurizio BARONE
Skoda Fabia 27 03:11:40.2 +00:46:20.7
47 fra Jérôme AYMARD
fra Sandrine AYMARD BOUIX
Renault Clio RS 67 03:13:23.9 +00:48:4.4
48 che Philippe ROUX
che Christophe ROUX
Volkswagen Polo GTI 60 03:13:42.6 +00:48:23.1
49 fra Gilles MICHELLIER
fra Christophe RICHARD
Renault Clio RS Line 94 03:14:50.3 +00:49:30.8
50 fra Sébastien MARTINEZ
fra Paulo SANTOS
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 74 03:21:27.9 +00:56:8.4
51 ita Carlo COVI
ita Michela LORIGIOLA
Skoda Fabia 59 03:21:35.3 +00:56:15.8
52 fra Ghjuvanni ROSSI
fra Baptiste VOLPEI
Renault Clio RS Line 89 03:21:58.1 +00:56:38.6
53 fra François DELGERY
fra Stan SCHWAB
Renault Clio RS 63 03:22:58.8 +00:57:39.3
54 hrv Viliam PRODAN
hrv Zoran RAŠTEGORAC
Ford Fiesta Rally4 71 03:29:7.7 +01:03:48.2
55 fra David BERARD
fra Frédéric LAGER
Renault Twingo RS 87 03:30:20.4 +01:05:0.9
56 fra Myriam PERETTI
fra Laura SALINI
Ford Fiesta 84 03:30:51.1 +01:05:31.6
57 fra Jean-Paul MARCAILLOU
fra Martine SALIGNON
Peugeot 208 75 03:34:24 +01:09:4.5
58 fra Jonathan VILLY
fra Ronald VILLY
Citroen DS3 95 03:39:31.2 +01:14:11.7
59 fra Jérémie MALLARD
fra Alexis MAREST-CECCALDI
Renault Twingo RS 86 03:39:47.3 +01:14:27.8
60 fra Pierre TANCI
fra Sébastien MALET
Renault Clio RS 64 03:41:30.9 +01:16:11.4
61 fra Jean-Luc MOREL
fra Mireille TOTI
Citroen DS3 85 03:42:19.2 +01:16:59.7
62 mco Jean Paul PALMERO
ita Mattia PASTORINO
Ford Fiesta 83 03:46:17.4 +01:20:57.9
63 grc Nikolaos PAVLIDIS
irl Allan HARRYMAN
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 73 03:59:4.5 +01:33:45
64 fra Lucas BIAGETTI
fra Loan BIAGETTI
Renault Twingo RS 96 04:08:27.5 +01:43:8
65 ita Francesco GAROSCI
ita Rudy BRIANI
Renault Clio RS Line 90 04:14:18.3 +01:48:58.8