Classement général après
ES15 Briançonnet - Entrevaux 1 (Live TV) (14.26 km)

23/01/2022 - 10:08:00

Pos. Pilote / Co-pilote Voiture # Temps Écart
1 fra Sébastien OGIER
fra Benjamin VEILLAS
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 1 02:40:4.4 +00:00:00
2 fra Sébastien LOEB
fra Isabelle GALMICHE
Ford Puma Rally1 19 02:40:29 +00:00:24.6
3 irl Craig BREEN
irl Paul NAGLE
Ford Puma Rally1 42 02:41:35.2 +00:01:30.8
4 fin Kalle ROVANPERÄ
fin Jonne HALTTUNEN
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 69 02:42:39 +00:02:34.6
5 gbr Gus GREENSMITH
swe Jonas ANDERSSON
Ford Puma Rally1 44 02:46:54.5 +00:06:50.1
6 bel Thierry NEUVILLE
bel Martijn WYDAEGHE
Hyundai i20 N Rally1 11 02:47:57.3 +00:07:52.9
7 nor Andreas MIKKELSEN
nor Torstein ERIKSEN
Skoda Fabia Evo 20 02:50:50.1 +00:10:45.7
8 cze Erik CAIS
cze Petr TESÍNSKÝ
Ford Fiesta MkII 27 02:51:33.1 +00:11:28.7
9 raf Nikolay GRYAZIN
raf Konstantin ALEKSANDROV
Skoda Fabia Evo 22 02:52:34.9 +00:12:30.5
10 jpn Takamoto KATSUTA
irl Aaron JOHNSTON
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 18 02:52:43.1 +00:12:38.7
11 usa Sean JOHNSTON
usa Alexander KIHURANI
Citroen C3 26 02:53:32 +00:13:27.6
12 lux Grégoire MUNSTER
bel Louis LOUKA
Hyundai i20 N 28 02:54:4 +00:13:59.6
13 fra Yohan ROSSEL
fra Benjamin BOULLOUD
Citroen C3 23 02:54:18.4 +00:14:14
14 gbr Christopher INGRAM
gbr Ross WHITTOCK
Skoda Fabia Evo 25 02:54:34.9 +00:14:30.5
15 fra Raphael ASTIER
fra Frederic VAUCLARE
Alpine A110 48 02:56:59 +00:16:54.6
16 ita Matteo GAMBA
ita Nicolò GONELLA
Skoda Fabia Evo 58 02:58:17.8 +00:18:13.4
17 ita Mauro MIELE
ita Luca BELTRAME
Skoda Fabia 34 02:58:37 +00:18:32.6
18 fra Manu GUIGOU
fra Kevin BRONNER
Alpine A110 46 02:58:47.7 +00:18:43.3
19 ita Alessandro GINO
ita Daniele MICHI
Hyundai NG i20 62 00::52.4 +00:20:48
20 che Olivier BURRI
fra Anderson LEVRATTI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 31 00::55.6 +00:20:51.2
21 fin Sami PAJARI
fin Enni MÄLKÖNEN
Ford Fiesta Rally3 41 03:01:34.6 +00:21:30.2
22 cze Jan ČERNÝ
cze Petr ČERNOHORSKÝ
Ford Fiesta Rally3 45 03:01:59.2 +00:21:54.8
23 bel Freddy LOIX
bel Pieter TSJOEN
Skoda Fabia Evo 30 03:02:27.6 +00:22:23.2
24 fra François DELECOUR
fra Jean Rodolphe GUIGONNET
Alpine A110 47 03:02:55.7 +00:22:51.3
25 aut Johannes KEFERBÖCK
aut Ilka MINOR
Skoda Fabia Evo 29 03:03:6.9 +00:23:2.5
26 gbr Elfyn EVANS
gbr Scott MARTIN
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 33 03:03:20.1 +00:23:15.7
27 fra Anthony FOTIA
fra Arnaud DUNAND
Renault Clio Rally4 79 03:05:4.2 +00:24:59.8
28 deu Marijan GRIEBEL
deu Alexander RATH
Opel Corsa Rally4 74 03:06:9.5 +00:26:5.1
29 fra Frédérik CASCIANI
fra Vincent DELAPLANCHE
Skoda Fabia Evo 56 03:06:26.1 +00:26:21.7
30 fra Jean-Michel RAOUX
fra Laurent MAGAT
Volkswagen Polo GTI 37 03:07:23.8 +00:27:19.4
31 irl Eamonn BOLAND
irl MJ
Ford Fiesta 35 03:08:3.4 +00:27:59
32 fra Philippe BAFFOUN
fra Charlyne QUARTINI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 55 03:08:35.8 +00:28:31.4
33 ita Roberto DAPRÀ
ita Luca GUGLIELMETTI
Ford Fiesta 75 03:10:15.9 +00:30:11.5
34 che Sacha ALTHAUS
che Lisiane ZBINDEN
Renault Clio Rally4 70 03:13:53 +00:33:48.6
35 fra Christophe CASANOVA
fra Dominique CORVI
Alpine A110 53 03:14:19.3 +00:34:14.9
36 fra Luc PISTACHI
fra Laëtitia AUTHIER
Skoda Fabia 60 03:15:2.9 +00:34:58.5
37 ita Fabrizio ARENGI
ita Massimiliano BOSI
Skoda Fabia Evo 40 03:15:25.6 +00:35:21.2
38 fra Frédéric ROSATI
fra Philippe MARCHETTO
Hyundai i20 N 36 03:17:46.7 +00:37:42.3
39 fra Styve JUIF
fra Maxime BIEGALKE
Renault Clio Rally4 76 03:18:44.1 +00:38:39.7
40 ita Enrico BRAZZOLI
ita Manuel FENOLI
Ford Fiesta Rally3 43 03:19:17.4 +00:39:13
41 fra Ghjuvanni ROSSI
fra Maxime MARTINI
Renault Clio RS Line 80 03:19:33.1 +00:39:28.7
42 esp Esteban VALLÍN
esp Borja ODRIOZOLA
Renault Clio RS Line 85 03:20:52.8 +00:40:48.4
43 fra Pierre TANCI
fra Sébastien MALET
Renault Clio Rally4 77 03:23:21.3 +00:43:16.9
44 fra Eric ROYERE
fra Gilbert DINI
Renault Clio RS Line 87 03:23:55.5 +00:43:51.1
45 cze Martin RADA
cze Jaroslav JUGAS
Abarth 124 Rally 49 03:27:0.5 +00:46:56.1
46 fra Jérôme AYMARD
fra Sandrine AYMARD BOUIX
Renault Clio RS 63 03:27:31.3 +00:47:26.9
47 ita Roberto GOBBIN
ita Fabio GRIMALDI
Abarth 124 Rally 52 03:28:35.1 +00:48:30.7
48 fra Jean Marc GUILLON
fra Guillaume FERRARI
Peugeot 208 71 03:28:52.6 +00:48:48.2
49 fra Gilles MICHELLIER
fra Christophe RICHARD
Renault Clio RS Line 82 03:34:29.5 +00:54:25.1
50 fra Lilian VIALLE
fra Manuel GHIRARDELLO
Renault Clio RS Line 81 03:34:58.5 +00:54:54.1
51 fra Nicolas D'ULIVO
fra Angelique PAOLINI
Ford Fiesta 67 03:38:6.9 +00:58:2.5
52 ita Elwis CHENTRE
ita Massimiliano BAY
Skoda Fabia Evo 57 03:38:57.2 +00:58:52.8
53 fra Jauffrey MAGNAN BAYLE
fra Kevin MARCHETTI
Renault Clio RS Line 83 03:39:4.3 +00:58:59.9
54 fra Pierre RAGUES
fra Julien PESENTI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 32 03:39:44 +00:59:39.6
55 mco Jean Paul PALMERO
ita Mattia PASTORINO
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 73 03:41:3.7 +01:00:59.3
56 ita Carlo COVI
ita Michela LORIGIOLA
Skoda Fabia 39 03:43:47 +01:03:42.6
57 can Ian CRERAR
can Elise RACETTE
Alpine A110 50 03:52:11.5 +01:12:7.1
58 mco Marc DESSI
mco Pamela DESSI
Peugeot 208 72 03:55:19.6 +01:15:15.2
59 fra Pierre PERGOLA
fra Fabrice CORONA
Skoda Fabia 59 03:56:34.7 +01:16:30.3
60 can Jason BAILEY
can Shayne PETERSON
Peugeot 208 Rally4 68 04:05:24.7 +01:25:20.3
61 fra Lionel GOUJON
fra Christophe LAPERRIERE
Peugeot 208 66 04:08:52.8 +01:28:48.4
62 fra Jean-Luc MOREL
fra Mireille TOTI
Citroen DS3 86 04:26:2 +01:45:57.6