Classement général après
ES13 Briançonnet - Entrevaux 1 (Live TV) (14.31 km)

24/01/2021 - 10:08:00

Pos. Pilote / Co-pilote Voiture # Temps Écart
1 fra Sébastien OGIER
fra Julien INGRASSIA
Toyota Yaris WRC 1 02:36:54.9 +00:00:00
2 gbr Elfyn EVANS
gbr Scott MARTIN
Toyota Yaris WRC 33 02:37:14.6 +00:00:19.7
3 bel Thierry NEUVILLE
bel Martijn WYDAEGHE
Hyundai I20 Coupé WRC 11 02:37:58.6 +00:01:3.7
4 fin Kalle ROVANPERÄ
fin Jonne HALTTUNEN
Toyota Yaris WRC 69 02:39:11.4 +00:02:16.5
5 esp Dani SORDO
esp Carlos DEL BARRIO
Hyundai I20 Coupé WRC 6 02:39:44.4 +00:02:49.5
6 jpn Takamoto KATSUTA
gbr Daniel BARRITT
Toyota Yaris WRC 18 02:43:6.3 +00:06:11.4
7 nor Andreas MIKKELSEN
nor Ola FLOENE
Skoda Fabia Evo 25 02:43:26.3 +00:06:31.4
8 gbr Gus GREENSMITH
gbr Elliott EDMONDSON
Ford Fiesta WRC 44 02:44:32.2 +00:07:37.3
9 fra Adrien FOURMAUX
bel Renaud JAMOUL
Ford Fiesta Mk II 20 02:45:22.6 +00:08:27.7
10 fra Eric CAMILLI
fra Francois-Xavier BURESI
Citroen C3 24 02:45:55.6 +00:09:0.7
11 swe Oliver SOLBERG
irl Aaron JOHNSTON
Hyundai NG i20 23 02:46:29.7 +00:09:34.8
12 fra Yohan ROSSEL
fra Benoit FULCRAND
Citroen C3 30 02:47:32.2 +00:10:37.3
13 raf Nikolay GRYAZIN
raf Konstantin ALEKSANDROV
Volkswagen Polo GTI 21 02:48:17.5 +00:11:22.6
14 fra Yoann BONATO
fra Benjamin BOULLOUD
Citroen C3 55 02:48:58.3 +00:12:3.4
15 fra Nicolas CIAMIN
fra Yannick ROCHE
Citroen C3 29 02:50:23.1 +00:13:28.2
16 bol Marco BULACIA
arg Marcelo DER OHANNESIAN
Skoda Fabia Evo 22 02:52:9 +00:15:14.1
17 fra Pierre-Louis LOUBET
fra Vincent LANDAIS
Hyundai I20 Coupé WRC 7 02:52:17.7 +00:15:22.8
18 che Olivier BURRI
fra Anderson LEVRATTI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 52 02:55:44.8 +00:18:49.9
19 usa Sean JOHNSTON
usa Alexander KIHURANI
Citroen C3 28 02:55:53.7 +00:18:58.8
20 aut Hermann NEUBAUER
aut Bernhard ETTEL
Ford Fiesta Mk II 39 02:56:19.2 +00:19:24.3
21 nld Kevin ABBRING
bel Pieter TSJOEN
Volkswagen Polo GTI 26 02:57:12.3 +00:20:17.4
22 bel Cedric DE CECCO
bel Jerome HUMBLET
Skoda Fabia Evo 32 02:59:9.7 +00:22:14.8
23 fra Emmanuel GUIGOU
fra Alexandre CORIA
Alpine A110 43 03:03:15.2 +00:26:20.3
24 bel Davy VANNESTE
bel Kris D'ALLEINE
Citroen C3 40 03:05:25.7 +00:28:30.8
25 fra Jérôme CHAVANNE
fra Pierre BLOT
Ford Fiesta 56 03:05:38.5 +00:28:43.6
26 fra Raphael ASTIER
fra Frederic VAUCLARE
Alpine A110 47 03:05:46.7 +00:28:51.8
27 aut Johannes KEFERBÖCK
aut Ilka MINOR
Skoda Fabia Evo 36 03:06:22.8 +00:29:27.9
28 esp Daniel ALONSO VILLARÓN
esp Alejandro LOPEZ FERNANDEZ
Ford Fiesta Mk II 54 03:08:48.1 +00:31:53.2
29 fra Nicolas LATIL
fra Jérôme DEGOUT
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 72 03:09:48.2 +00:32:53.3
30 bel Cédric CHERAIN
bel Stephane PRÉVOT
Skoda Fabia 37 03:09:55.3 +00:33:0.4
31 ita Giacomo OGLIARI
ita Lorenzo GRANAI
Citroen C3 34 03:10:12.5 +00:33:17.6
32 gbr Tom WILLIAMS
ita Giorgia ASCALONE
Ford Fiesta Mk II 38 03:15:16.2 +00:38:21.3
33 fra Thibault LEFEBVRE
fra Marine LACRUZ
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 79 03:19:00 +00:42:5.1
34 ita Carlo BOROLI
ita Maurizio IMERITO
Skoda Fabia 58 03:19:19.9 +00:42:25
35 fra Cédric ROBERT
fra Matthieu DUVAL
Alpine A110 42 03:19:24.5 +00:42:29.6
36 bel Tim VAN PARIJS
bel Kurt HEYNDRICKX
Renault Clio RS Line 92 03:22:16 +00:45:21.1
37 fra Frédéric ROUSSEL
fra Francois GILBERT
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 80 03:22:16.4 +00:45:21.5
38 esp Miguel DIAZ ABOITIZ
esp Diego SANJUAN
Skoda Fabia Evo 31 03:22:20.3 +00:45:25.4
39 fra Pascal EOUZAN
fra Pascale EOUZAN
Skoda Fabia Evo 53 03:23:26.4 +00:46:31.5
40 che Sacha ALTHAUS
che Lisiane ZBINDEN
Peugeot 208 76 03:23:27.4 +00:46:32.5
41 fra Pierre RAGUES
fra Julien PESENTI
Alpine A110 46 03:23:47 +00:46:52.1
42 bel Benoit VERLINDEN
bel Jochem CLAERHOUT
Renault Clio RS Line 93 03:24:5.1 +00:47:10.2
43 ita Fabrizio ARENGI BENTIVOGLIO
ita Massimiliano BOSI
Skoda Fabia 35 03:24:11.9 +00:47:17
44 fra Philippe BAFFOUN
fra Arnaud DUNAND
Alpine A110 45 03:24:48.9 +00:47:54
45 ita Enrico BRAZZOLI
ita Maurizio BARONE
Skoda Fabia 27 03:25:33.9 +00:48:39
46 fra Jérôme AYMARD
fra Sandrine AYMARD BOUIX
Renault Clio RS 67 03:27:53 +00:50:58.1
47 che Philippe ROUX
che Christophe ROUX
Volkswagen Polo GTI 60 03:28:29.3 +00:51:34.4
48 fra Gilles MICHELLIER
fra Christophe RICHARD
Renault Clio RS Line 94 03:30:0.2 +00:53:5.3
49 fra Sébastien MARTINEZ
fra Paulo SANTOS
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 74 03:40:15.7 +01:03:20.8
50 ita Carlo COVI
ita Michela LORIGIOLA
Skoda Fabia 59 03:40:23.1 +01:03:28.2
51 fra Ghjuvanni ROSSI
fra Baptiste VOLPEI
Renault Clio RS Line 89 03:40:45.9 +01:03:51
52 fra François DELGERY
fra Stan SCHWAB
Renault Clio RS 63 03:41:46.6 +01:04:51.7
53 hrv Viliam PRODAN
hrv Zoran RAŠTEGORAC
Ford Fiesta Rally4 71 03:47:55.5 +01:11:0.6
54 fra David BERARD
fra Frédéric LAGER
Renault Twingo RS 87 03:49:8.2 +01:12:13.3
55 fra Myriam PERETTI
fra Laura SALINI
Ford Fiesta 84 03:49:38.9 +01:12:44
56 fra Jean-Paul MARCAILLOU
fra Martine SALIGNON
Peugeot 208 75 03:53:11.8 +01:16:16.9
57 fra Jonathan VILLY
fra Ronald VILLY
Citroen DS3 95 03:58:19 +01:21:24.1
58 fra Jérémie MALLARD
fra Alexis MAREST-CECCALDI
Renault Twingo RS 86 03:58:35.1 +01:21:40.2
59 fra Pierre TANCI
fra Sébastien MALET
Renault Clio RS 64 00::18.7 +01:23:23.8
60 fra Jean-Luc MOREL
fra Mireille TOTI
Citroen DS3 85 04:01:7 +01:24:12.1
61 mco Jean Paul PALMERO
ita Mattia PASTORINO
Ford Fiesta 83 04:05:5.2 +01:28:10.3
62 grc Nikolaos PAVLIDIS
irl Allan HARRYMAN
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 73 04:17:52.3 +01:40:57.4
63 fra Lucas BIAGETTI
fra Loan BIAGETTI
Renault Twingo RS 96 04:27:15.3 +01:50:20.4
64 ita Francesco GAROSCI
ita Rudy BRIANI
Renault Clio RS Line 90 04:33:6.1 +01:56:11.2