Classement général après
ES4 Chalancon - Gumiane 1 (21.62 km)

22/01/2021 - 07:28:00

Pos. Pilote / Co-pilote Voiture # Temps Écart
1 fra Sébastien OGIER
fra Julien INGRASSIA
Toyota Yaris WRC 1 00:52:12.1 +00:00:00
2 gbr Elfyn EVANS
gbr Scott MARTIN
Toyota Yaris WRC 33 00:52:15.4 +00:00:3.3
3 fin Kalle ROVANPERÄ
fin Jonne HALTTUNEN
Toyota Yaris WRC 69 00:52:21.8 +00:00:9.7
4 est Ott TÄNAK
est Martin JÄRVEOJA
Hyundai I20 Coupé WRC 8 00:52:24.8 +00:00:12.7
5 bel Thierry NEUVILLE
bel Martijn WYDAEGHE
Hyundai I20 Coupé WRC 11 00:52:46.8 +00:00:34.7
6 esp Dani SORDO
esp Carlos DEL BARRIO
Hyundai I20 Coupé WRC 6 00:53:39.3 +00:01:27.2
7 nor Andreas MIKKELSEN
nor Ola FLOENE
Skoda Fabia Evo 25 00:54:46.9 +00:02:34.8
8 fra Adrien FOURMAUX
bel Renaud JAMOUL
Ford Fiesta Mk II 20 00:55:12.2 +00:03:0.1
9 fra Pierre-Louis LOUBET
fra Vincent LANDAIS
Hyundai I20 Coupé WRC 7 00:55:36.6 +00:03:24.5
10 gbr Gus GREENSMITH
gbr Elliott EDMONDSON
Ford Fiesta WRC 44 00:55:37.8 +00:03:25.7
11 jpn Takamoto KATSUTA
gbr Daniel BARRITT
Toyota Yaris WRC 18 00:55:38.8 +00:03:26.7
12 fra Eric CAMILLI
fra Francois-Xavier BURESI
Citroen C3 24 00:55:54.3 +00:03:42.2
13 raf Nikolay GRYAZIN
raf Konstantin ALEKSANDROV
Volkswagen Polo GTI 21 00:55:58.1 +00:03:46
14 fra Yoann BONATO
fra Benjamin BOULLOUD
Citroen C3 55 00:56:30.5 +00:04:18.4
15 swe Oliver SOLBERG
irl Aaron JOHNSTON
Hyundai NG i20 23 00:56:37.2 +00:04:25.1
16 fra Yohan ROSSEL
fra Benoit FULCRAND
Citroen C3 30 00:56:44.5 +00:04:32.4
17 bol Marco BULACIA
arg Marcelo DER OHANNESIAN
Skoda Fabia Evo 22 00:57:4.7 +00:04:52.6
18 fra Nicolas CIAMIN
fra Yannick ROCHE
Citroen C3 29 00:57:44.7 +00:05:32.6
19 bel Cedric DE CECCO
bel Jerome HUMBLET
Skoda Fabia Evo 32 00:59:17.8 +00:07:5.7
20 aut Hermann NEUBAUER
aut Bernhard ETTEL
Ford Fiesta Mk II 39 00:59:29.5 +00:07:17.4
21 nld Kevin ABBRING
bel Pieter TSJOEN
Volkswagen Polo GTI 26 00:59:37.1 +00:07:25
22 usa Sean JOHNSTON
usa Alexander KIHURANI
Citroen C3 28 00:59:44.9 +00:07:32.8
23 che Olivier BURRI
fra Anderson LEVRATTI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 52 00::10.4 +00:07:58.3
24 fra Emmanuel GUIGOU
fra Alexandre CORIA
Alpine A110 43 00::32.5 +00:08:20.4
25 bel Cédric CHERAIN
bel Stephane PRÉVOT
Skoda Fabia 37 01:01:28.7 +00:09:16.6
26 che Mike COPPENS
fra Fabrice GORDON
Skoda Fabia 61 01:01:31.8 +00:09:19.7
27 bel Davy VANNESTE
bel Kris D'ALLEINE
Citroen C3 40 01:02:10.1 +00:09:58
28 ita Mauro MIELE
ita Luca BELTRAME
Skoda Fabia 57 01:02:26.3 +00:10:14.2
29 fra Jérôme CHAVANNE
fra Pierre BLOT
Ford Fiesta 56 01:02:47.2 +00:10:35.1
30 aut Johannes KEFERBÖCK
aut Ilka MINOR
Skoda Fabia Evo 36 01:02:56.4 +00:10:44.3
31 ita Giacomo OGLIARI
ita Lorenzo GRANAI
Citroen C3 34 01:03:35.2 +00:11:23.1
32 fra Cédric ROBERT
fra Matthieu DUVAL
Alpine A110 42 01:03:39.5 +00:11:27.4
33 gbr Tom WILLIAMS
ita Giorgia ASCALONE
Ford Fiesta Mk II 38 01:04:8.3 +00:11:56.2
34 fra Nicolas LATIL
fra Jérôme DEGOUT
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 72 01:04:15.1 +00:12:3
35 esp Daniel ALONSO VILLARÓN
esp Alejandro LOPEZ FERNANDEZ
Ford Fiesta Mk II 54 01:04:35.1 +00:12:23
36 fra Raphael ASTIER
fra Frederic VAUCLARE
Alpine A110 47 01:04:44.7 +00:12:32.6
37 che Sacha ALTHAUS
che Lisiane ZBINDEN
Peugeot 208 76 01:06:41.4 +00:14:29.3
38 fra Yanis DESANGLES
fra Nicolas THERON
Skoda Fabia 49 01:06:52.1 +00:14:40
39 fra Thibault LEFEBVRE
fra Marine LACRUZ
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 79 01:07:20.6 +00:15:8.5
40 esp Miguel DIAZ ABOITIZ
esp Diego SANJUAN
Skoda Fabia Evo 31 01:07:56.7 +00:15:44.6
41 fra Frédéric ROUSSEL
fra Francois GILBERT
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 80 01:08:5.5 +00:15:53.4
42 fra Philippe BAFFOUN
fra Arnaud DUNAND
Alpine A110 45 01:08:32 +00:16:19.9
43 fra Pascal EOUZAN
fra Pascale EOUZAN
Skoda Fabia Evo 53 01:08:35.8 +00:16:23.7
44 bel Tim VAN PARIJS
bel Kurt HEYNDRICKX
Renault Clio RS Line 92 01:08:48 +00:16:35.9
45 bel Benoit VERLINDEN
bel Jochem CLAERHOUT
Renault Clio RS Line 93 01:09:8.7 +00:16:56.6
46 ita Fabrizio ARENGI BENTIVOGLIO
ita Massimiliano BOSI
Skoda Fabia 35 01:09:14 +00:17:1.9
47 fra Thierry MONNET
fra Quentin SAXEMARD
Renault Clio RS Line 88 01:09:23.2 +00:17:11.1
48 fra Sébastien MARTINEZ
fra Paulo SANTOS
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 74 01:10:31.2 +00:18:19.1
49 fra Jérôme AYMARD
fra Sandrine AYMARD BOUIX
Renault Clio RS 67 01:10:42.6 +00:18:30.5
50 ita Carlo BOROLI
ita Maurizio IMERITO
Skoda Fabia 58 01:11:1.6 +00:18:49.5
51 fra François DELGERY
fra Stan SCHWAB
Renault Clio RS 63 01:11:5.9 +00:18:53.8
52 che Philippe ROUX
che Christophe ROUX
Volkswagen Polo GTI 60 01:11:21 +00:19:8.9
53 fra Jean-Luc MOREL
fra Mireille TOTI
Citroen DS3 85 01:11:34.2 +00:19:22.1
54 fra Ghjuvanni ROSSI
fra Baptiste VOLPEI
Renault Clio RS Line 89 01:11:43.4 +00:19:31.3
55 fra Gilles MICHELLIER
fra Christophe RICHARD
Renault Clio RS Line 94 01:11:54 +00:19:41.9
56 fra Christophe BERARD
fra Angelique PAOLINI
Renault Clio RS 65 01:11:55.9 +00:19:43.8
57 ita Carlo COVI
ita Michela LORIGIOLA
Skoda Fabia 59 01:12:23.7 +00:20:11.6
58 fra Pierre RAGUES
fra Julien PESENTI
Alpine A110 46 01:13:31.9 +00:21:19.8
59 ita Enrico BRAZZOLI
ita Maurizio BARONE
Skoda Fabia 27 01:13:34.3 +00:21:22.2
60 fra Alain CUSIMANO
fra Sylvain KUKULKA
Renault Clio RS Line 91 01:13:39.9 +00:21:27.8
61 mco Jean Paul PALMERO
ita Mattia PASTORINO
Ford Fiesta 83 01:14:33.4 +00:22:21.3
62 fra David BERARD
fra Frédéric LAGER
Renault Twingo RS 87 01:15:1.5 +00:22:49.4
63 fra Myriam PERETTI
fra Laura SALINI
Ford Fiesta 84 01:15:36.9 +00:23:24.8
64 hrv Viliam PRODAN
hrv Zoran RAŠTEGORAC
Ford Fiesta Rally4 71 01:16:51.3 +00:24:39.2
65 fra Jonathan VILLY
fra Ronald VILLY
Citroen DS3 95 01:17:14.3 +00:25:2.2
66 hun Zoltán LÁSZLÓ
hun Dávid BERENDI
Ford Fiesta Rally4 82 01:17:25.8 +00:25:13.7
67 fra Pierre TANCI
fra Sébastien MALET
Renault Clio RS 64 01:17:48 +00:25:35.9
68 fra Jérémie MALLARD
fra Alexis MAREST-CECCALDI
Renault Twingo RS 86 01:18:5.5 +00:25:53.4
69 fra Grégory DIZIER
fra Sophie DIZIER
Renault Clio RS 66 01:19:20.4 +00:27:8.3
70 fra Jean-Paul MARCAILLOU
fra Martine SALIGNON
Peugeot 208 75 01:21:10.6 +00:28:58.5
71 fra Nicolas RADET
fra Mathieu PALACIO
Peugeot 208 70 01:24:17.2 +00:32:5.1
72 grc Nikolaos PAVLIDIS
irl Allan HARRYMAN
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 73 01:26:9.9 +00:33:57.8
73 ita Francesco GAROSCI
ita Rudy BRIANI
Renault Clio RS Line 90 01:28:53.3 +00:36:41.2
74 ita Alain CITTADINO
ita Luca SANTI
Peugeot 208 77 01:29:48 +00:37:35.9
75 fra Lucas BIAGETTI
fra Loan BIAGETTI
Renault Twingo RS 96 01:30:6 +00:37:53.9