Classement général après
ES11 Saint-Geniez - Thoard 1 (20.79 km)

22/01/2022 - 11:16:00

Pos. Pilote / Co-pilote Voiture # Temps Écart
1 fra Sébastien OGIER
fra Benjamin VEILLAS
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 1 01:55:59.1 +00:00:00
2 fra Sébastien LOEB
fra Isabelle GALMICHE
Ford Puma Rally1 19 01:56:4.5 +00:00:5.4
3 irl Craig BREEN
irl Paul NAGLE
Ford Puma Rally1 42 01:57:6.6 +00:01:7.5
4 bel Thierry NEUVILLE
bel Martijn WYDAEGHE
Hyundai i20 N Rally1 11 01:57:52.9 +00:01:53.8
5 fin Kalle ROVANPERÄ
fin Jonne HALTTUNEN
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 69 01:58:8.5 +00:02:9.4
6 jpn Takamoto KATSUTA
irl Aaron JOHNSTON
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 18 01:58:15.3 +00:02:16.2
7 est Ott TÄNAK
est Martin JÄRVEOJA
Hyundai i20 N Rally1 8 01:59:4.8 +00:03:5.7
8 gbr Gus GREENSMITH
swe Jonas ANDERSSON
Ford Puma Rally1 44 02:01:56.6 +00:05:57.5
9 nor Andreas MIKKELSEN
nor Torstein ERIKSEN
Skoda Fabia Evo 20 02:02:19.8 +00:06:20.7
10 fra Yohan ROSSEL
fra Benjamin BOULLOUD
Citroen C3 23 02:02:37.8 +00:06:38.7
11 bol Marco BULACIA
arg Marcelo DER OHANNESIAN
Skoda Fabia Evo 21 02:03:39.2 +00:07:40.1
12 cze Erik CAIS
cze Petr TESÍNSKÝ
Ford Fiesta MkII 27 02:04:21.8 +00:08:22.7
13 lux Grégoire MUNSTER
bel Louis LOUKA
Hyundai i20 N 28 02:04:52 +00:08:52.9
14 usa Sean JOHNSTON
usa Alexander KIHURANI
Citroen C3 26 02:05:28.1 +00:09:29
15 raf Nikolay GRYAZIN
raf Konstantin ALEKSANDROV
Skoda Fabia Evo 22 02:05:41.4 +00:09:42.3
16 fra Raphael ASTIER
fra Frederic VAUCLARE
Alpine A110 48 02:06:31.3 +00:10:32.2
17 gbr Christopher INGRAM
gbr Ross WHITTOCK
Skoda Fabia Evo 25 02:07:22.3 +00:11:23.2
18 fra Manu GUIGOU
fra Kevin BRONNER
Alpine A110 46 02:07:41.7 +00:11:42.6
19 ita Mauro MIELE
ita Luca BELTRAME
Skoda Fabia 34 02:08:26.5 +00:12:27.4
20 ita Matteo GAMBA
ita Nicolò GONELLA
Skoda Fabia Evo 58 02:08:39.1 +00:12:40
21 che Olivier BURRI
fra Anderson LEVRATTI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 31 02:09:52.8 +00:13:53.7
22 ita Alessandro GINO
ita Daniele MICHI
Hyundai NG i20 62 02:10:14.2 +00:14:15.1
23 cze Jan ČERNÝ
cze Petr ČERNOHORSKÝ
Ford Fiesta Rally3 45 02:11:31.1 +00:15:32
24 fin Sami PAJARI
fin Enni MÄLKÖNEN
Ford Fiesta Rally3 41 02:11:34 +00:15:34.9
25 fra François DELECOUR
fra Jean Rodolphe GUIGONNET
Alpine A110 47 02:12:4.4 +00:16:5.3
26 aut Johannes KEFERBÖCK
aut Ilka MINOR
Skoda Fabia Evo 29 02:12:7.9 +00:16:8.8
27 bel Freddy LOIX
bel Pieter TSJOEN
Skoda Fabia Evo 30 02:12:21.7 +00:16:22.6
28 fra Anthony FOTIA
fra Arnaud DUNAND
Renault Clio Rally4 79 02:12:50 +00:16:50.9
29 fra Frédérik CASCIANI
fra Vincent DELAPLANCHE
Skoda Fabia Evo 56 02:13:39.9 +00:17:40.8
30 fra Jean-Michel RAOUX
fra Laurent MAGAT
Volkswagen Polo GTI 37 02:13:41.3 +00:17:42.2
31 deu Marijan GRIEBEL
deu Alexander RATH
Opel Corsa Rally4 74 02:13:46.5 +00:17:47.4
32 fra Philippe BAFFOUN
fra Charlyne QUARTINI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 55 02:13:48.5 +00:17:49.4
33 irl Eamonn BOLAND
irl MJ
Ford Fiesta 35 02:15:53.1 +00:19:54
34 gbr Elfyn EVANS
gbr Scott MARTIN
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 33 02:16:14.3 +00:20:15.2
35 ita Roberto DAPRÀ
ita Luca GUGLIELMETTI
Ford Fiesta 75 02:16:32.4 +00:20:33.3
36 fra Yanis DESANGLES
fra Nicolas THERON
Skoda Fabia 61 02:16:35.2 +00:20:36.1
37 che Sacha ALTHAUS
che Lisiane ZBINDEN
Renault Clio Rally4 70 02:18:48 +00:22:48.9
38 fra Christophe CASANOVA
fra Dominique CORVI
Alpine A110 53 02:19:46 +00:23:46.9
39 ita Fabrizio ARENGI
ita Massimiliano BOSI
Skoda Fabia Evo 40 02:20:47.1 +00:24:48
40 fra Ghjuvanni ROSSI
fra Maxime MARTINI
Renault Clio RS Line 80 02:22:19.2 +00:26:20.1
41 fra Styve JUIF
fra Maxime BIEGALKE
Renault Clio Rally4 76 02:22:36.3 +00:26:37.2
42 fra Luc PISTACHI
fra Laëtitia AUTHIER
Skoda Fabia 60 02:22:47.9 +00:26:48.8
43 fra Frédéric ROSATI
fra Philippe MARCHETTO
Hyundai i20 N 36 02:22:55.4 +00:26:56.3
44 ita Enrico BRAZZOLI
ita Manuel FENOLI
Ford Fiesta Rally3 43 02:24:30.2 +00:28:31.1
45 esp Esteban VALLÍN
esp Borja ODRIOZOLA
Renault Clio RS Line 85 02:24:48.6 +00:28:49.5
46 fra Pierre TANCI
fra Sébastien MALET
Renault Clio Rally4 77 02:25:19.2 +00:29:20.1
47 ita Alberto SASSI
ita Gabriele ROMEI
Abarth 124 Rally 51 02:25:57.2 +00:29:58.1
48 hun Zoltán LÁSZLÓ
hun Tamàs BEGALA
Ford Fiesta Rally3 64 02:26:44.1 +00:30:45
49 fra Eric ROYERE
fra Gilbert DINI
Renault Clio RS Line 87 02:26:49 +00:30:49.9
50 cze Martin RADA
cze Jaroslav JUGAS
Abarth 124 Rally 49 02:27:4.8 +00:31:5.7
51 fra Jérôme AYMARD
fra Sandrine AYMARD BOUIX
Renault Clio RS 63 02:27:32.4 +00:31:33.3
52 ita Roberto GOBBIN
ita Fabio GRIMALDI
Abarth 124 Rally 52 02:29:7.2 +00:33:8.1
53 fra Jean Marc GUILLON
fra Guillaume FERRARI
Peugeot 208 71 02:29:21.9 +00:33:22.8
54 fra Gilles MICHELLIER
fra Christophe RICHARD
Renault Clio RS Line 82 02:30:32.3 +00:34:33.2
55 fra Lilian VIALLE
fra Manuel GHIRARDELLO
Renault Clio RS Line 81 02:30:56.5 +00:34:57.4
56 fra Nicolas D'ULIVO
fra Angelique PAOLINI
Ford Fiesta 67 02:32:10.6 +00:36:11.5
57 fra Jauffrey MAGNAN BAYLE
fra Kevin MARCHETTI
Renault Clio RS Line 83 02:32:51 +00:36:51.9
58 mco Jean Paul PALMERO
ita Mattia PASTORINO
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 73 02:34:15.7 +00:38:16.6
59 swe Oliver SOLBERG
gbr Elliott EDMONDSON
Hyundai i20 N Rally1 2 02:36:13.8 +00:40:14.7
60 ita Carlo COVI
ita Michela LORIGIOLA
Skoda Fabia 39 02:38:40.9 +00:42:41.8
61 ita Elwis CHENTRE
ita Massimiliano BAY
Skoda Fabia Evo 57 02:39:23.6 +00:43:24.5
62 fra Pierre RAGUES
fra Julien PESENTI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 32 02:39:54.7 +00:43:55.6
63 can Ian CRERAR
can Elise RACETTE
Alpine A110 50 02:43:5.8 +00:47:6.7
64 mco Marc DESSI
mco Pamela DESSI
Peugeot 208 72 02:45:51.6 +00:49:52.5
65 fra Pierre PERGOLA
fra Fabrice CORONA
Skoda Fabia 59 02:53:2.1 +00:57:3
66 fra Tony GIALLO
fra Denis GIALLO
Citroen DS3 84 02:56:32.4 +01:00:33.3
67 can Jason BAILEY
can Shayne PETERSON
Peugeot 208 Rally4 68 03:01:21.9 +01:05:22.8
68 fra Lionel GOUJON
fra Christophe LAPERRIERE
Peugeot 208 66 03:04:45.5 +01:08:46.4
69 fra Jean-Luc MOREL
fra Mireille TOTI
Citroen DS3 86 03:06:50.3 +01:10:51.2