Classement général après
ES3 Roure - Beuil 1 (18.33 km)

21/01/2022 - 09:14:00

Pos. Pilote / Co-pilote Voiture # Temps Écart
1 fra Sébastien OGIER
fra Benjamin VEILLAS
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 1 00:35:58.5 +00:00:00
2 fra Sébastien LOEB
fra Isabelle GALMICHE
Ford Puma Rally1 19 00:36:4 +00:00:5.5
3 gbr Elfyn EVANS
gbr Scott MARTIN
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 33 00:36:10.9 +00:00:12.4
4 gbr Gus GREENSMITH
swe Jonas ANDERSSON
Ford Puma Rally1 44 00:36:32.4 +00:00:33.9
5 irl Craig BREEN
irl Paul NAGLE
Ford Puma Rally1 42 00:36:33.7 +00:00:35.2
6 bel Thierry NEUVILLE
bel Martijn WYDAEGHE
Hyundai i20 N Rally1 11 00:36:38.6 +00:00:40.1
7 est Ott TÄNAK
est Martin JÄRVEOJA
Hyundai i20 N Rally1 8 00:36:45.9 +00:00:47.4
8 jpn Takamoto KATSUTA
irl Aaron JOHNSTON
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 18 00:37:10.3 +00:01:11.8
9 swe Oliver SOLBERG
gbr Elliott EDMONDSON
Hyundai i20 N Rally1 2 00:37:12.3 +00:01:13.8
10 fin Kalle ROVANPERÄ
fin Jonne HALTTUNEN
Toyota GR Yaris Rally1 69 00:37:20.4 +00:01:21.9
11 fra Eric CAMILLI
fra Yannick ROCHE
Citroen C3 24 00:37:44.3 +00:01:45.8
12 nor Andreas MIKKELSEN
nor Torstein ERIKSEN
Skoda Fabia Evo 20 00:37:50.3 +00:01:51.8
13 fra Stéphane LEFEBVRE
fra Andy MALFOY
Citroen C3 54 00:38:4 +00:02:5.5
14 fra Yohan ROSSEL
fra Benjamin BOULLOUD
Citroen C3 23 00:38:19.1 +00:02:20.6
15 bol Marco BULACIA
arg Marcelo DER OHANNESIAN
Skoda Fabia Evo 21 00:38:22.5 +00:02:24
16 cze Erik CAIS
cze Petr TESÍNSKÝ
Ford Fiesta MkII 27 00:38:44.2 +00:02:45.7
17 fra Raphael ASTIER
fra Frederic VAUCLARE
Alpine A110 48 00:38:45.5 +00:02:47
18 fra Manu GUIGOU
fra Kevin BRONNER
Alpine A110 46 00:38:56.9 +00:02:58.4
19 usa Sean JOHNSTON
usa Alexander KIHURANI
Citroen C3 26 00:39:3.2 +00:03:4.7
20 lux Grégoire MUNSTER
bel Louis LOUKA
Hyundai i20 N 28 00:39:19.7 +00:03:21.2
21 fra François DELECOUR
fra Jean Rodolphe GUIGONNET
Alpine A110 47 00:39:35.7 +00:03:37.2
22 ita Mauro MIELE
ita Luca BELTRAME
Skoda Fabia 34 00:39:41.2 +00:03:42.7
23 ita Matteo GAMBA
ita Nicolò GONELLA
Skoda Fabia Evo 58 00:39:57.4 +00:03:58.9
24 ita Alessandro GINO
ita Daniele MICHI
Hyundai NG i20 62 00:40:9.4 +00:04:10.9
25 bel Freddy LOIX
bel Pieter TSJOEN
Skoda Fabia Evo 30 00:40:33.6 +00:04:35.1
26 che Olivier BURRI
fra Anderson LEVRATTI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 31 00:40:35.7 +00:04:37.2
27 raf Nikolay GRYAZIN
raf Konstantin ALEKSANDROV
Skoda Fabia Evo 22 00:40:36.9 +00:04:38.4
28 ita Elwis CHENTRE
ita Massimiliano BAY
Skoda Fabia Evo 57 00:40:44.4 +00:04:45.9
29 fra Anthony FOTIA
fra Arnaud DUNAND
Renault Clio Rally4 79 00:40:51.8 +00:04:53.3
30 fra Pierre RAGUES
fra Julien PESENTI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 32 00:41:8.7 +00:05:10.2
31 fra Luc PISTACHI
fra Laëtitia AUTHIER
Skoda Fabia 60 00:41:17.8 +00:05:19.3
32 aut Johannes KEFERBÖCK
aut Ilka MINOR
Skoda Fabia Evo 29 00:41:23.7 +00:05:25.2
33 fra Philippe BAFFOUN
fra Charlyne QUARTINI
Volkswagen Polo GTI 55 00:41:31.2 +00:05:32.7
34 cze Jan ČERNÝ
cze Petr ČERNOHORSKÝ
Ford Fiesta Rally3 45 00:41:35.5 +00:05:37
35 fra Jean-Michel RAOUX
fra Laurent MAGAT
Volkswagen Polo GTI 37 00:41:40.9 +00:05:42.4
36 fra Frédérik CASCIANI
fra Vincent DELAPLANCHE
Skoda Fabia Evo 56 00:41:41 +00:05:42.5
37 gbr Christopher INGRAM
gbr Ross WHITTOCK
Skoda Fabia Evo 25 00:41:41.9 +00:05:43.4
38 fin Sami PAJARI
fin Enni MÄLKÖNEN
Ford Fiesta Rally3 41 00:41:55 +00:05:56.5
39 deu Marijan GRIEBEL
deu Alexander RATH
Opel Corsa Rally4 74 00:42:6.1 +00:06:7.6
40 irl Eamonn BOLAND
irl MJ
Ford Fiesta 35 00:42:25.4 +00:06:26.9
41 ita Roberto DAPRÀ
ita Luca GUGLIELMETTI
Ford Fiesta 75 00:42:42.3 +00:06:43.8
42 fra Yanis DESANGLES
fra Nicolas THERON
Skoda Fabia 61 00:42:46.2 +00:06:47.7
43 fra Christophe CASANOVA
fra Dominique CORVI
Alpine A110 53 00:43:10.4 +00:07:11.9
44 che Sacha ALTHAUS
che Lisiane ZBINDEN
Renault Clio Rally4 70 00:43:39.1 +00:07:40.6
45 bel Tim VAN PARIJS
bel Kurt HEYNDRICKX
Renault Clio Rally4 78 00:43:58.2 +00:07:59.7
46 fra Ghjuvanni ROSSI
fra Maxime MARTINI
Renault Clio RS Line 80 00:44:16.8 +00:08:18.3
47 ita Enrico BRAZZOLI
ita Manuel FENOLI
Ford Fiesta Rally3 43 00:44:19 +00:08:20.5
48 ita Fabrizio ARENGI
ita Massimiliano BOSI
Skoda Fabia Evo 40 00:44:38.2 +00:08:39.7
49 fra Pierre PERGOLA
fra Fabrice CORONA
Skoda Fabia 59 00:44:56.1 +00:08:57.6
50 fra Styve JUIF
fra Maxime BIEGALKE
Renault Clio Rally4 76 00:45:6.1 +00:09:7.6
51 esp Esteban VALLÍN
esp Borja ODRIOZOLA
Renault Clio RS Line 85 00:45:10.7 +00:09:12.2
52 fra Pierre TANCI
fra Sébastien MALET
Renault Clio Rally4 77 00:45:28.3 +00:09:29.8
53 ita Alberto SASSI
ita Gabriele ROMEI
Abarth 124 Rally 51 00:45:38.4 +00:09:39.9
54 fra Christophe BERARD
fra Christophe BERNABO
Renault Clio RS 65 00:45:53.8 +00:09:55.3
55 fra Jérôme AYMARD
fra Sandrine AYMARD BOUIX
Renault Clio RS 63 00:46:0.3 +00:10:1.8
56 cze Martin RADA
cze Jaroslav JUGAS
Abarth 124 Rally 49 00:46:14.9 +00:10:16.4
57 hun Zoltán LÁSZLÓ
hun Tamàs BEGALA
Ford Fiesta Rally3 64 00:46:19.2 +00:10:20.7
58 mco Jean Paul PALMERO
ita Mattia PASTORINO
Peugeot 208 Rally 4 73 00:46:25.7 +00:10:27.2
59 fra Eric ROYERE
fra Gilbert DINI
Renault Clio RS Line 87 00:46:41.1 +00:10:42.6
60 ita Roberto GOBBIN
ita Fabio GRIMALDI
Abarth 124 Rally 52 00:46:41.5 +00:10:43
61 can Jason BAILEY
can Shayne PETERSON
Peugeot 208 Rally4 68 00:46:46.8 +00:10:48.3
62 fra Jean Marc GUILLON
fra Guillaume FERRARI
Peugeot 208 71 00:46:58.1 +00:10:59.6
63 fra Lilian VIALLE
fra Manuel GHIRARDELLO
Renault Clio RS Line 81 00:47:37.7 +00:11:39.2
64 fra Frédéric ROSATI
fra Philippe MARCHETTO
Hyundai i20 N 36 00:47:45.2 +00:11:46.7
65 fra Jauffrey MAGNAN BAYLE
fra Kevin MARCHETTI
Renault Clio RS Line 83 00:47:48 +00:11:49.5
66 fra Gilles MICHELLIER
fra Christophe RICHARD
Renault Clio RS Line 82 00:47:51.9 +00:11:53.4
67 fra Nicolas D'ULIVO
fra Angelique PAOLINI
Ford Fiesta 67 00:48:37.6 +00:12:39.1
68 fra Lionel GOUJON
fra Christophe LAPERRIERE
Peugeot 208 66 00:49:34.7 +00:13:36.2
69 fra Jean-Luc MOREL
fra Mireille TOTI
Citroen DS3 86 00:50:4.3 +00:14:5.8
70 mco Marc DESSI
mco Pamela DESSI
Peugeot 208 72 00:51:48.4 +00:15:49.9
71 ita Carlo COVI
ita Michela LORIGIOLA
Skoda Fabia 39 00:53:30.6 +00:17:32.1
72 fra Tony GIALLO
fra Denis GIALLO
Citroen DS3 84 00:55:2.5 +00:19:4
73 can Ian CRERAR
can Elise RACETTE
Alpine A110 50 00:55:37.1 +00:19:38.6